Logo White
Watch Demo

Holt Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Home Services|Layton, UT 84041

1975 Main St, Ste 3, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 779-0200

http://www.holtcarpetcleaning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3280 Polk Ave

(855) 801-4155

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Air Duct Cleaning

P.O. Box 982701

(435) 513-9494

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

3051 2520 E

(801) 277-1611
5.0
(16) · Home Services

3274 W 6610 S

(801) 966-0351

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Carpet Cleaning

2165 E Bendamere Cir

(801) 860-6800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Home Services

1665 E Princeton Ave

(801) 656-5259

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/12/2015, 03:19 AM
My poor dog was really sick, and unfortunately, after taking him to the vet, kept having accidents. There were 2 particular areas that I thought were pretty bad and I needed our carpets cleaned. Being new to the area, I didn't know who to call. I called a few places and left messages, but no one called me back. I found Holt Carpet Cleaning via Google and read all the great reviews and decided to try them. The receptionist was so nice. I told her what had happened and that I was a little embarrassed about it, but I knew my dog couldn't help it. She made me feel at ease and she was very knowledgeable about the products they would use to clean the carpets. I scheduled the appointment and they let me know that Brian would be cleaning the carpets. He is so nice and so professional. You can tell that he really cares about his clients. We are now life long customers. Thank you!
cbreanna on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/31/2013, 06:07 AM
Great customer service, Brian is super nice and great on the eyes, my carpets look brand new, cleaned my rug for free, and got out all the stains. Will use them again!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

08/15/2013, 02:09 AM
Best carpet cleaning in town!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
jillh1120 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/05/2012, 08:10 AM
Holt Carpet Cleaning is the best! Brian is trustworthy, thorough and resonable! i have been using HOLT for 10 years and ALWAYS been happy with their service! I would not use anyone else!
jillh1120 on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/05/2012, 04:15 AM
Best Carpet Cleaning Around! – Holt Carpet Cleaning is the best! Prompt, thorough, and reasonably priced! We have been using Holt for past 10 years for our business and home, and have always been very happy with their work. Brian is friendly, trustworthy and goes above and beyond to give the best service! I would never use anyone else but HOLT CARPET CLEANING!
Caesar H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/26/2012, 04:14 AM
Holt Carpet Cleaning is the BEST! – I HIGHLY recommend Holt Carpet Cleaning I've been using them for my home and my business for years! They do excellent work. I've never seen anyone work so hard to do such an incredible job! My business got water damage so bad once I thought the carpet would need replacing for sure! But Holt Carpet Cleaning made it like new again! Thanks guys!
Chad A. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/13/2008, 10:01 AM
Great Job!!! These guys did a great job on getting my carpets clean. Professional and good price! Brian Holt personally cleaned the carpets. He showed up on time, was very courteous and professional. The price was very competitive.I will use again.
Lisa H. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/28/2005, 02:29 AM
Very Helpful Customer Service I had just gotten new carpet and of course my child spit some gum on it. I was fantic and called here to see if they knew what I should do. I have never had such great customer service on the phone. They were very helpful on the phone and then also while I was there puchaseing the product. They even told me if i was having any troubles getting in out to call them. I recomend this cleaning supply store to anyone who need special cleaning supplies.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.