Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holmes Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
137 reviews
|Tires|Mount Vernon, OH 43050

401 S Main St, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

(740) 392-1811

https://www.holmestire.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4038 Fisher Rd

(614) 272-7270
4.9
(171) · Tires

2963 Switzer Rd

(614) 257-1140
4.9
(53) · Tires

38 W Waterloo St

(614) 837-5531
4.9
(1604) · Automotive

4300 Morse Rd

(614) 418-4500
About

Since 2004, Holmes Tire LLC has serviced the automotive repair and tire needs of fleet, commercial, agricultural, municipal, and individual customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
137 reviews
5122
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Julie Wallace review for Holmes Tire
Julie Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 06:41 AM
I very much appreciated the customer help and support that I received from these guys today. They fixed the problem and stood by their promise. Definitely recommend them and will be going back when I need to. Thanks guys.
Carole Heredia review for Holmes Tire
Carole Heredia on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 07:45 AM
Very helpful always kind when me and my husband come in for general services and questions. They are definitely getting a 5* from me Carson was really nice, u can tell this company puts customers first.
Joe Bonzo review for Holmes Tire
Joe Bonzo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 06:31 AM
Working concrete from outa town and didn’t have time to wait the 3 hours the other place told me and Joe in here had my rear duals off within 60 seconds of pulling on the lot. I recommend them to anyone and everyone! Also big thank u to Carson and Jacob!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Erin Cochran review for Holmes Tire
Erin Cochran on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 04:14 AM
Amazing customer service, no one can beat their prices and service!
Mary Katherine review for Holmes Tire
Mary Katherine on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 02:28 AM
thanks for getting me back on the road efficiently this morning!
Bruce Snell review for Holmes Tire
Bruce Snell on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2016, 04:01 AM
These guys truly do back there tires for the life of the tire. Outstanding customer service and very personal with customers. I would recommend them to anyone looking for tires.
Patty Patete review for Holmes Tire
Patty Patete on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2016, 05:53 AM
Holmes Tire were efficient and almost no wait time.
A Yahoo Local User review for Holmes Tire
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/31/2013, 21:31 PM
Great guys. Bought 4 new tires and was in and out in a flash. Great prices and quality products.
Steve-o review for Holmes Tire
Steve-o on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/31/2013, 03:08 AM
Great guys. Bought 4 new tires and was in and out in a flash. Great prices and quality products.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.