Logo White
Watch Demo

Holmes Stamp & Sign

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jacksonville, FL 32207

1670 San Marco Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32207

(904) 647-6637

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Apex Metal Fabrication
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

177 Comfort Rd

(386) 328-2564

1 person is looking at this business

Scrap Rats
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3811 University Blvd W Ste 2

(904) 591-7828

2 people are looking at this business

About

Holmes Stamp is located at 1670 San Marco Blvd, Jacksonville, FL..

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    10 years ago

    09/24/2009, 03:14 AM
    Homes does great work, delivers when they say they will and at a reasonable price. I have no reason to consider using anyone else.
    Fern on Yahoo! Local

    12 years ago

    03/21/2008, 13:41 PM
    Holmes Stamp & Sign is great! They provide great customer service and prompt turn around times. I have been very happy and will continue to use Holmes Stamp & Sign for all my stamps, signs, and badges. Thanks guys...SCraig
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    12 years ago

    03/21/2008, 07:09 AM
    Holmes Stamp & Sign is great! They provide great customer service and prompt turn around times. I have been very happy and will continue to use Holmes Stamp & Sign for all my stamps, signs, and badges. Thanks guys...SCraig
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    BryanC on Yahoo! Local

    13 years ago

    06/23/2006, 07:07 AM
    great company, very friendly and helpful...all you have to do is call them
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    13 years ago

    06/23/2006, 05:32 AM
    great company, very friendly and helpful...all you have to do is call them
    BryanC on Yahoo! Local

    14 years ago

    02/18/2006, 10:32 AM
    I have been dealign with Holmes Stamp for 15+ years...they do a great job with great prices!
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    14 years ago

    02/18/2006, 09:01 AM
    High quality products and fast delivery.
    Khaled Elsehsah on Yahoo! Local

    14 years ago

    02/18/2006, 04:51 AM
    High quality products and fast delivery.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    14 years ago

    02/18/2006, 01:41 AM
    I have been dealign with Holmes Stamp for 15+ years...they do a great job with great prices!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.