Logo White
Watch Demo

Holly Berry House Originals

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Government|Colorado Springs, CO 80904

2409 W Colorado Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80904

(719) 636-2752

http://hollyberryhouse.com/blog/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

With over twenty years in the rubber art stamp industry, Kathryn Read has created over three thousand images, including The Amazing Medallion, The Victorian Treasure Boxes, The Mission Bells, The Bird Cottages, Standing Angels, Celtic Crosses and many others for every reason and season. At Holly Berry House Originals we feel certain you will be delighted with the uniqueness of these original design concepts. All projects are beginner level. Cutting guides are provided with your order where required, especially for the Amazing Medallions. Instructions for all projects are available on this website by clicking on "Instructions". Enjoy the ride as you adventure through the wonders of the fine a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 00:02 AM
Mark your calendars! 41st annual Holly Berry House Folk Art Festival at Rock Ledge Ranch, September 13th, 14th, and 15th 2019. For more information, visit http://hollyberryhouse.com/blog/?page_id=14
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 02:44 AM
Hello from Rich and Kathy! After a glorious 35 years in Old Colorado City we have retired our Holly Berry House Gallery of Artisans. A big heart felt “Thank You” to all of you who loved and supported our terrifically talented artisans over all of these years. Visit our website at www.hollyberryhouse.com for a full artisan listing and how to find them on-line and at other shops and festivals. The Holly Berry House Folk Art Festival continues in all of its glory as the major fundraiser for Rock Ledge Ranch Historic Site. The dates for next year are September 13, 14, 15, 2019. Holly Berry House Paper Arts and Art Stamps The best news is that this precious place continues with this new name, a larger focus and our own front door! Enjoy the newest innovations in the paper arts world from die cuts and distress oxide inks to chipboard albums and Graphic 45 and Authentique papers. All are complimented by Holly Berry House Originals unique lines of quality rubber art stamps designed by Kathryn Read and manufactured right on site. Expect fantastic classes by Engla and Jennette, special events and demonstrations, Monday and Wednesday Make and Take, and the Holly Berry House Stamp Club Rewards Card. We are excited and hope you will be too! Our hours are 10-5 Monday through Saturday Come in or call 1-719-636-1002 to sign up for a class. Visit our website and e-store at www.hollyberryhouse.com
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 03:15 AM
To celebrate the Fourth of July, not just any medallion image will do. Engla has chosen "The King's Garden"! See Engla's new class schedule at http://hollyberryhouse.com/blog/?page_id=782
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/07/2011, 02:57 AM
I was totally blown away by the beatiful stamps and designs at the store. I met all the employees at the store and all of themwere dedicated to help the customers. Outstanding! I even met the artist and she was very humble and took time to explained how she creates her stamps. Thanks for the great experience.
Luis on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/07/2011, 00:07 AM
I was totally blown away by the beatiful stamps and designs at the store. I met all the employees at the store and all of themwere dedicated to help the customers. Outstanding! I even met the artist and she was very humble and took time to explained how she creates her stamps. Thanks for the great experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.