Logo White
Watch Demo

Holland's Custom Kitchens

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Contractors|El Cajon, CA 92021

14511 Olde Hwy 80, El Cajon, CA 92021

(619) 443-6081

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Imperial Custom Cabinet Inc
5.0
(15) · Contractors

8093 Lemon Grove Way

(619) 461-4093
E and A Cabinets
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1685 Precision Park Ln

(619) 420-9234

1 person is looking at this business

About

Custom Cabinetry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anita Mahaffey on Facebook

5 months ago

04/10/2019, 13:32 PM
Bob Holland did a fantastic job on our kitchen remodel. The mahogany cabinets that he made and installed for us were beautiful. If you want to work with a professional company that is on time and does superior work, Holland's Custom Cabinets will not disappoint.
Bryan Loorya on Facebook

8 months ago

02/05/2019, 13:49 PM
Holland's Custom Cabinets is the premier cabinet company in San Diego County and a pleasure to deal with! The end product is fantastic and something that will look and perform terrifically for ages. But just as important is the experience getting to the final product. I am a repeat customer and have worked with Jed and Dave and Randy at Holland's, and without fail, all are true professionals that care about their clients. They listen and they deliver. I would recommend Holland's without hesitation!
Aggie J Aguilar on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 07:27 AM
The lowest price isn’t always the best choice. You get what you pay for. But material & craftsmanship is only part of it. Ty Hollimon our rep was honest, easy going, attentive and mostly patient. Our kitchen wasn’t done until he said it was perfect. It may cost you a little more than prefab cabinets, but you’ll never regret it.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Elizabeth Vargas Bogosian on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 07:55 AM
We used Holland’s Custom Cabinets for our custom walnut cabinets in our newly remodeled home. They are the best of the best in terms of manufacturing and customer service. Ty Hollimon our cabinet designer was very creative, patient and a pleasure to work with. Ty used to have his own cabinet making business so he knows the ins and outs of cabinets. He worked diligently to give us the cabinets we always dreamed of. Any issues or concerns were addressed until we were completely satisfied.
In an industry full of independent subcontractors that could care less about quality and customer service, Holland’s Custom Cabinets is in a league of their own and takes pride in their products. They even re
...  more>>
Nick Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 03:08 AM
Definitely one of the best cabinet makers around, attention to detail in all aspects from start to finish is beyond amazing, wonderful staff & employees make it a much better home remodeling experience. 10/10 would recommend.
Terri Graul-Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 16:25 PM
Julie Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 07:59 AM
I’ve had the pleasure of seeing several Holland’s Custom Cabinets kitchens and baths. What can I say but WOW! The quality of craftsmanship, beauty of styles and materials used and thought put in to usefulness while making sure the finished product could not be improved upon is amazing. Highly recommend!
Isaiah Andrus on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 06:29 AM
Wonderful cabinet company, our house has all Holland's Custom Cabinets and they are such great built, quality, custom cabinets! Do not hesitate to call them for a quote today, call Bob Holland for the incredible service and his whole team to deliver a beautiful finished product!
Jim Crouch on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 15:29 PM
We had our master bathroom cabs done by Holland's and were very satisfied. Jed listened to what we wanted for the space and came up with a unique design that incorporated a sit-down vanity and extra storage. A few years later we were ready to have the kitchen cabs done and again it was a good experience. We supplied the appliance info and Jed created different renderings for us to work with. What a wonderful aid for decision-making; you can walk through the kitchen and see the details before it is built! When our choice made an odd space next to the reefer Jed designed a roll-out spice rack to fit. The cabinets are beautiful and have made the kitchen the focal point in our house. The install...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.