Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holistic Light House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Wellness|Roseville, CA 95678 United States

401-B, Vernon St, Roseville, CA 95678 United States

(512) 694-3333

https://www.holisticlighthouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(88) · Alternative Medicine

319 Main St #4

(530) 303-8178
5.0
(7) · Skin Care

354 N Lawrence Ave

(530) 751-7911
5.0
(52) · Wellness

8639 Auburn Folsom Rd

(916) 791-8511
5.0
(3) · Rehabilitation Center

12055 Persimmon Terrace Ste 130

(530) 889-0478
5.0
(38) · Wellness

5120 J St E

(916) 822-4628
5.0
(8) · Wellness

908 Taylorville Rd #107

(530) 265-1950
About

Holistic Light House offers furnished offices, therapy rooms and a classroom hourly-fulltime to people in the helping industries. There is also a meet-up group attached to advertise your events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Meghan Landingham review for Holistic Light House
Meghan Landingham on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 18:12 PM
Samantha is a blessing, she is such a light in my life and I can’t thank her enough I know she came into my life for a reason I trusted in the divine timing and knew my time would come to heal from my childhood trauma and she truly has brought me so much light and clarity in just one two hour session I cannot wait to meet with this beautiful soul again and for this new journey, my life truly is on its way to being filled with abundance and I’m looking forward to learning so much more from her, Samantha is without a doubt my muse from here on out!
Anna Miller review for Holistic Light House
Anna Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 07:42 AM
just walked in, being a highly intuitive empath medium artist myself I can feel so much love and the honor I have for Holistic lighthouse is undoubtedly amazing. I feel things sometimes good sometimes not so good. I'm blessed to be sitting here at this place. thank you. love and light! ♥️Bambi Paloma
Teresa Vega review for Holistic Light House
Teresa Vega on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 08:06 AM
Amazing healing place! Come check it out I have the privilege to have an office doing Body work (massages) and the owner Samantha is been helping me and my family a lot in our journey. She offered free classes first and 3rd Wednesday at 7:30 of the Quantum mechanics and Law of attraction
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Angel Salcedo review for Holistic Light House
Angel Salcedo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 08:31 AM
Nice place for a massage by Teresa and very professional and decent. 5 🌟
Janet Paoli McClure review for Holistic Light House
Janet Paoli McClure on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 11:15 AM
Mindy Scranton-Morgan review for Holistic Light House
Mindy Scranton-Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 09:14 AM
We have been seeing Christian for over two years ! He's amazing !
Marisa Cruse review for Holistic Light House
Marisa Cruse on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2016, 10:03 AM
Aaron Brown review for Holistic Light House
Aaron Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2016, 05:59 AM
Robyn Kelley Tucker review for Holistic Light House
Robyn Kelley Tucker on Facebook

7 years ago

11/09/2015, 01:09 AM
Samantha is amazing. She has opened up the light in me that has been hidden by the darkness for as long as I've been alive. When I first met her, it was such an ah-ha moment for me... Like I was finally meeting someone who fully understood me. My life is better now because of her. I can't recommend her enough!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.