Logo White
Watch Demo

Holistic Homeopathy

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Consumer Services|Parker, CO 80138

19755 E Pikes Peak Avenue Suite 205, Parker, CO 80138

(720) 277-4759

http://www.holistic-homeopathy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Essence Ayurveda & Yoga Therapy
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

122 Garfield St

(303) 578-8732

1 person is looking at this business

About

Holistic Gesundheit LLC is located at 10964 S Pikes Peak Dr, Parker, CO..

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karin Palan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 09:03 AM
Meeting Paige a year ago has been life changing. I originally sought her out because I was having lung issues that developed after an atving trip to Steamboat. My lungs progressively got worse over the horse of 3 months. Medical doctors tried steroids, x-rays and strong antiobiotics. I just kept declining. Then I found Paige! After my first visit, my lungs were 80%!! But what my husband and I noticed in addition to the lungs being greatly improved, was my symptoms from my traumatic brain injury I had 3 years before, with a brain bleed were also diminishing because of my visit with Paige. My husband stated about 6 weeks after my first appointment with Paige, that she had given him his wife ba...  more>>
Amber Raleigh on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2016, 03:22 AM
Paige is the real deal. She combines knowledge, science and intuition to help you heal at the root cause. I have only been working with her a couple of months and her treatments have resolved issues in my body I have been trying to fix for years.
Babette Piaget on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2015, 03:06 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Megan M McGrath on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2015, 07:20 AM
Great information! This is exactly what I've been searching for, can't wait to see more posts!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.