Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holiday RV Park

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
66 reviews
|RV Parks|College Station, TX 77840

1518 Harvey Mitchell Pkwy S, College Station, TX 77840

(979) 693-8777

https://www.holidayparkrv.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Holiday Park is the premier RV park in College Station. You will enjoy our concrete sites w/ patios, wide paved roads, shade and a sparkling pool. Site services include 30/50 amp, water, large level concrete sites with patios with multiple slide-out accommodation. Pull-thru sites available - Wide, paved streets. - Swimming Pool - Big Rigs Welcome. Located less than 2 miles south of Texas A&M University and the George Bush Library at 1518 Harvey Mitchell Pkwy. (FM 2818) Just west of Wellborn Rd. Big Rigs welcome

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
66 reviews
536
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
118
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews3.7Google
  • 12 Reviews3.3Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Derek F Beck on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 01:38 AM
This place is great unless you actually want the WiFi or cable to work!!!
Kenneth Soto on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 01:29 AM
Dan has always been accommodating when I call at last minute or even when I have to cancel. Great place to stay when visiting my kids at TAMU or seeing a game.
Luke Hajovsky on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 04:22 AM
Not kid friendly and only lets people paying swim in pool.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Angie Rethman Mathews on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 05:15 AM
Arrived at the RV park....made reservations 4 months ago for the week of 4H Roundup. The manager knew I had two teenagers, but he did not mention it was an adult-only park until check in. Also, they did not disclose up front that they only allow small dogs. My kids and my two golden retrievers were not welcome. I have stayed at RV parks all over the country. I travel extensively with my dogs and kids. I have never been so unpleasantly surprised with a facility. The manager tried to claim I only declared two adults when reserving our site. That is a total lie; I have never travelled without my kids. He knew I was bringing my kids because he brought them up before he even saw them. Additionally, there is a lot of highway noise. (We did much better across town at Karstens RV.)
Respond to negative reviews
Lynette Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2016, 03:52 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Donna Pyle on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2015, 16:24 PM
Clean quiet large spaces, pet friendly, wifi, but no other amenities
Paul Austin on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2014, 02:36 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Ann Kuharsky Levin on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2014, 10:11 AM
Beautifully kept RV park, (the nicest one in the area) ~ very close to A&M campus.
Jim Tricia Hindes on Facebook

7 years ago

06/12/2014, 12:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.