Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holcomb's Services Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
97 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Louisville, KY 40228

6005 Fern Valley Rd, Building B, Bldg B, Louisville, KY 40228

(502) 618-4800

http://www.holcombstransmissions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10700 Plantside Dr

(502) 384-7600
5.0
(4) · Transmission Repair

226 E Main St

(270) 358-8477

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

800 Baxter Ave

(502) 587-0735
4.7
(43) · Automotive

1445 Bypass N

(502) 839-4400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
97 reviews
577
  
48
  
34
  
22
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey Morgan Wright review for Holcomb's Services Inc
Stacey Morgan Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 09:22 AM
I was recommended to go to Holcomb by a friend of a friend. BEST DECISION EVER! The front desk lady was very nice and through when checking me in, making sure she knew the whole story with my truck. Dennis Jr was who I talked with over the phone. He is very knowledgeable and call when he says he is going to call. His staff are polite and shop is organized. I was very comfortable leaving my truck. I was called with an estimate and the price was very fair. The work was done and done right! I will be using them in the future. 5 stars!!!
Bill Miller review for Holcomb's Services Inc
Bill Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 09:11 AM
Holcomb service took care of my problem with my F-150, got me back on the road in a timely manner , can't say enough about the professionalism received from the owners and the technicians, I highly recommend them
Nicole Grote review for Holcomb's Services Inc
Nicole Grote on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 08:32 AM
Can't say enough awesome things about the people at Holcomb's! My husband and I are so grateful to have found such trustworthy and kind mechanics to bring our vehicles to. Dennis Jr. has been a lifesaver on a number of occasions when our family vehicle suddenly put me and our 3 small kids in a real bind. They worked diligently and in a super timely manner to get our family back on the road again. Will be recommending them to ALL of our friends!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Larry Maloney review for Holcomb's Services Inc
Larry Maloney on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 08:45 AM
Great service and a level of customer support not found in most places today.
Roy Grissom Jr review for Holcomb's Services Inc
Roy Grissom Jr on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 11:43 AM
Randy Ranzz Phelps review for Holcomb's Services Inc
Randy Ranzz Phelps on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2016, 01:39 AM
Would recommend anyone. great service and professional. Straight forward on finishing time, with out making claims they can't meet.
Billie Morton review for Holcomb's Services Inc
Billie Morton on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 06:22 AM
David Holcomb review for Holcomb's Services Inc
David Holcomb on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2015, 14:59 PM
Mitch Skillet Brown review for Holcomb's Services Inc
Mitch Skillet Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

02/03/2015, 18:11 PM
They good care of all are vans. Thanks Conrad......
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.