Logo White
Watch Demo

Hixon Pool Repair & Supply

Own this business?
3.5
8 reviews
|Home Services|Plantation, Florida 33317

7027 W Broward Blvd # 193, Ste 193, Plantation, Florida 33317

(954) 473-4028

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Action Pool Services
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7071 Portugal Drive

(915) 584-7665

3 people are looking at this business

The Hot Tub Guy
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4212 Greenfield Rd

(248) 794-2478

5 people are looking at this business

Mirage Pool & Spa
5.0
(1) · Home Services

589 Cadburry Court

(408) 781-8658

1 person is looking at this business

Aquatic Services
5.0
(1) · Home Services

8115 Bensville Road

(301) 645-5648
Poker Pool Plaster
5.0
(2) · Pool Cleaners

1111 E 27th St

(713) 502-4789
Platinum Custom Pools
5.0
(2) · Home Services

7515 Grissom Rd

(210) 520-1200

About

Swimming pool remodeling, repairs and service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews3.5BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/24/2019, 21:58 PM
Finally we were able to remodel our pool. My husband Clifford Hixon and our team at Hixon Pool Repair & Supply,Inc really did an outstanding job. Clifford Hixon is an expert when it comes to swimming pools he knows the insides and out of pools.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/24/2019, 05:00 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/04/2019, 06:51 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

05/11/2019, 04:11 AM
Robert F. on BBB

9 months ago

01/28/2019, 01:59 AM
Switching service to Hixon Pools has been the best decision our condomunum Board has made. Their service is exceptional and consistent. We really couldn't be hapoier with the results and maintenance of our pool. 5 star service!Last summer one of our underground PVC return lines was broken and the pool was draining. Hixon explained the situation in great detail, but the Board mistakenky wound up going with another pool company to repair the leak. This other company tried a short cut that obviously wouldn't work, they cemented over two of the return lines expecting this to resolve the issue, then denied that there were return lines even existed...After firing the hack company we were in a bind...  more>>
Hixon Pool Repair & Supply.Inc on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2018, 04:51 AM
Hixon Pool Repair & Supply.Inc on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 03:51 AM
Thank you so much for sharing.
Andrea h. on BBB

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 02:21 AM
Where to begin, I am an owner in a East Fort Lauderdale Condo, these guys were hired to remodel our pool. Too many issues to list but if you do hire them, you will need to provide daily oversight and correction throughout the project and the workmanship just isn't worth it. Our property was damaged as well as our neighbors, the tile work is sloppy (uneven), finish work left for us to find and not cleaned up, serious mistakes made in bonding and electrical grounding of new ladder installed. They ask for a lot of money up front, they do not show up every day consistently and you will need to chase them to finish. We are now left with lots of fixes and cleanup and even then, the pool work will ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.