Logo White
Watch Demo

Hispanics Landscaping Services

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Home Services|Wilmington, NC 28405

1239 Kenningston St, Wilmington, NC 28405

(910) 675-0602

https://www.hispanicslandscaping.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Lighting Fixtures & Equipment

2315 Tharpe Rd

(843) 281-6045
About

Specializing in: - Landscaping & Lawn Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Wendy Slade on Facebook

    a month ago

    04/27/2020, 13:29 PM
    Mr. Jesus and his crew are amazing. They have groomed our yard into a beautiful landscape. He loves what he does and it shows. very happy with his service!!
    Irena Sed on Facebook

    6 months ago

    11/23/2019, 05:53 AM
    Those gyus are amazing! All people very kind, working fast and successfully. They did everything what we asked for. First meeting and all after always on time which is unusual in our area. Their prices are very reasonable for their job. We highly recommend them
    Dylan Chancellor on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/27/2019, 10:44 AM
    Mr. Jesus did an amazing job on my yard! Went above and beyond my expectations! Definitely would recommend him for all yard projects you may have! Thank you so much!
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Anthony Rigard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/02/2018, 01:22 AM
    These guys are hardworking and did an excellent job on my landscaping! They went above and beyond to make sure we loved the end product. Also, many landscape companies just simply dig a hole and install the plant but these guys made sure to dig the hole twice as big as the bulb of the tree and added in plenty of topsoil to ensure a healthy grow. They also installed felt around the entire landscaping so no weeds, once again, I watched the entire process and it was impeccable. Absolutely no complaints. I will try to post pics on the feed.
    Maria Peterson on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/15/2014, 08:55 AM
    Jesus has done a wonderful job at our new house. We moved here to Wilmington, NC this last spring from New Hampshire. Had a pool put in and got a referral from our neighbor about sod done by Hispanics. Hired them and they did an awesome job putting the sod around the pool area. Very meticulous! As Jesus said; "once you see the sod put down around the pool, you probably want the rest of the yard done" (which was pretty much all sand). He won! It's now done. Again, him and his crew have done an amazing job!! Jesus takes pride in and cares deeply about his work- and it shows.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.