Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hire A Host

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
128 reviews
|Caterers|Burnsville, MN 55337

11851 Millpond Ave, Ste 100, Burnsville, MN 55337

(952) 426-2004

https://hireahost.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(8) · Caterers

24 E 46th St

(612) 930-0043
5.0
(82) · Hospitality

2010 E Hennepin Ave #7

(612) 623-4477
5.0
(1) · Caterers

403 W 60th St

(612) 869-0611
5.0
(28) · Caterers

773 125 Ln NE

(612) 578-6358
5.0
(1) · Caterers

1161 Wayzata Blvd E

(763) 525-1700
5.0
(37) · Hospitality

14043 Business Center Dr NW Ste E

(763) 441-9199
About

Hire a Host is an award winning Minneapolis event planing and staffing company. We specialize in event planning, event management, full service liquor catering, menu creation and catering, rentals, decor, and our highly acclaimed hosts and bartenders.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
128 reviews
5118
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Jacobson on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 05:21 AM
Hire a Host is a fabulous service. The staff is beyond helpful and friendly to boot. A great boon when you cannot do it all on your own. It leaves way more time for the guests!
Peter Hentges on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2020, 09:46 AM
One of the best decisions I made in planning our wedding was using Hire A Host to host the reception. We booked an Air BnB to hold the reception party. The staff from Hire A Host set up the venue, coordinated with our caterer, and had everything ready when we arrived from the ceremony. That gave us some time to relax and get a bite to eat before everyone showed up. During the party, they greeted and directed guests, did the policing of empty beverage containers and finished plates, and generally made things run smooth. When things were done for the evening, they cleaned up and returned the home to its original state. you couldn't even tell we'd had a party for 100+ people! I recommend them enthusiastically and without hesitation.
Raleigh Fingerman Wolpert on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2020, 07:06 AM
I have hired staff from Hire a Host for several events and they never disappoint. I highly recommend!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
April Pope Goodin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 01:07 AM
We used Hire A Host for our son’s graduation party and could not have been more pleased. The bartender was friendly, helpful with cleaning, and easy to work with, plus she was a lot of fun! I would definitely recommend using this service so you don’t have to worry about this portion of your party and can focus more on visiting with your guests.
Cathy Colbeck on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 01:34 AM
We have used Hire a Host for many of our business events. Always very satisfied with their work. They are great!
Sandra Schlaefer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 04:19 AM
We Hired a Host for our graduation party on June 9th. It was awesome. The Host was the kindest person. Our party was 10am-2pm and she arrived around 9am. My husband and I could visit with all the guests and never had to worry about coffee pot not being full, taking food out of the oven and serving, napkin containers full, putting out food when low, etc.. I would definitely hire them again for an event. It was just so much easier to have assistance with the graduation party and nobody asking me things like, "where's the xyz". Do it, it will make for such a great event.
Laura Ciatti Kimball on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 02:26 AM
Hire A Host is my go-to for our company events. They show up early, are prepared for anything, and add a ton of calm and organization to our somewhat chaotic events! They can take a regular lunchroom and add decor, tablecloths, etc. and transform it into something truly special. They can take a banquet room and transform it into a wonderland! I highly recommend Hire A Host for all your events, big or small.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.