Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hippler Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
6 reviews
|Contractors|Rosenberg, TX 77469

119 Legion Dr, Rosenberg, TX 77469

(281) 342-2081

http://hipplerac.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

817 E Canino Rd

(281) 999-5895

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

9310 Reid Lake Dr

(713) 466-9888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

11320 Charles Rd

(713) 849-4400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

9011 Main St

(979) 793-3340

5 people are looking at this business

About

This company specializes in residential airconditioning installation and repair..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 06:42 AM
When my air went out HIppler arranged the work schedule to accommodate me. His men arrived quickly and stayed until the job was done. The men took time to explain what they were doing and why. Great experience!
Monique Bradley on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2015, 02:09 AM
Hipplers AC came right out today--saved me from melting in my house! I have used Hipplers for 20 years for electrical and AC work. They are friendly, trustworthy, and reasonable. Love them!
Terrie W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/18/2015, 08:49 AM
We have used Hippler AC for over 20 years and have had nothing but top notch service from them. They have been responsive to all our service calls and anything they fixed...stayed fixed!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Susan Reeves on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2015, 04:00 AM
Called today to have an appointment scheduled to look at my AC unit that had stopped cooling. Two technicians were at my house in 20 minutes, problem solved. Both were extremely courteous and very respectful. Worked quickly to repair my unit and get my house cooling. So happy that I called them.
paul.christy on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/22/2013, 05:44 AM
I've used this company for 20 years, and have received nothing but the best and most cost effective service. I recommend them to all my friends and neighbors, and I've never heard a negative thing about them.
lemonbasket on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/22/2011, 11:04 AM
BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY! Service guy had extremely poor attitude when questioned why we were being charged to replace the EXACT same AC part (capacitor) that their company had just replaced LITERALLY 2 MONTHS PRIOR!! Service guy became very combative and behaved unprofessionally. Couldn't understand why he was getting an attitude...any reasonable consumer would question the reason to pay out money AGAIN when the exact same part was replaced within such a short period of time (actually about 2 1/2 months to be exact). I believe they had installed a defective capacitor previously and wanted to charge us to replace their defect. I came to this conclusion after thinking back on the service guy's questionable behavior when he came the 2nd time to fix the AC (I will not ellaborate bc it would be too long of a post). Anyway, contacted the owner of the company to complain. Although the owner was very friendly and apologetic, he continued to defend his service guy and blamed outside forces (either us or the prior customer) for setting him off. REALLY?!?! Lot of other companys out there, I would proceed with caution with this company!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.