Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hilton Head Fishing Charters Tale Hunter

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Fishing|Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

2 Hudson Rd, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

(843) 816-4150

https://www.hiltonheadfishingcharters.fish/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(6) · Fishing

1640 Fording Island Rd

(843) 368-2126
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
568
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Gill on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 14:14 PM
We had a great dolphin cruise yesterday. We would go back and definitely recommend it.
Melissa Blackburn Asman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 03:11 AM
Captain Zack took four adults and two 5 year olds out for a great morning of fishing. He made sure the kids got to have fun catching sharks - three kinds! We all got a chance to reel something in...ladyfish, cobia and enough Spanish mackerel for 2 family dinners that week! Great day, great captain...highly recommend!
Jess Francis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 10:42 AM
Took our family of 11 out for an amazing boat tour of Hilton Head and the surrounding areas. We departed from Blue Water Resort and immediately saw a pod of 11 dolphins. Marcie Ann was our tour guide and was a wealth of knowledge on the local aquatic ecosystems and the history of South Carolina and Rick our captain was just great! We have been coming to HHI for 24 years and we will definitely be taking this tour again next year.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Joe Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2018, 13:59 PM
Hunter Hegmann on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2018, 07:39 AM
Tom Bowen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2017, 03:11 AM
We (my grandsons and I) had a great time on our Tail Hunter charter! Shane made us feel right at home and Captain Zack is a "fish whisperer" and knows where to find the big ones. We all caught something and had a royal blast doing it. Never knew fishing could be so fun!!!
Ken Pelton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 07:43 AM
3 of us went out on a chilly 6 hour trip and had a blast! Our Captain, Zach, couldn’t have been any better. Caught 30+ trout and black drum. He baited our hooks, handled all the fish and knew the waters very well. Would highly recommend!
Douglas Owen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 08:49 AM
Had an awesome day! Loved the Boston Whaler - we were 6 and really comfortable! Had a slow start due to tides but after a while Zack got us onto the fish! My son and I caught a huge Red Fish! So much fun, my boy still talking about it! Captain Zack being born to the area, will definitely find fish for you! 100% recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.