Logo White
Watch Demo

Hillside Blueberries

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Burlington, IL 97231

9985 NW Kaiser Rd, Burlington, IL 97231

(503) 645-6581

http://www.hillsideblueberries.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(5) · Arts & Entertainment

44W099 Finley Rd

(630) 557-0050
About

Blueberries, U-pick or picked, pesticide and chemical free

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 15:36 PM
Love picking here. Patty is so sweet, and the berries are yummy and HUGE!
Jennifer Johnston Field on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 10:53 AM
Beautifully grown delicious blueberries! Love that this is family owned with so much history and is charming that the rows are named after their pets. 💕
Lisa Scarpelli on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 08:49 AM
Fun easy and organic. What more could you want?
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Teresa Vaughan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 07:54 AM
What a delightful place. It’s an oasis in the city. We were greeted warmly and greatly enjoyed our blueberry picking. We’ll be back!
Arva Katthawala on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 03:49 AM
Ashley Radtke on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2016, 13:54 PM
Great place for blueberries and the owner is wonderful! We plan to come back every year.
Adam Moulton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2016, 08:47 AM
Always a great place to get out of the city and pick some wonderful berries while enjoying a great view!
Christine Martell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2016, 13:23 PM
Delightful place to pick blueberries. Lovely to have clean lightweight baskets to pick. The Spartan blueberries are amazing, huge and sweet. The Nelsons are full of classic flavor. The bushes are at just the right height for easy picking, and I appreciate that there are no chemicals or sprays.
Heather Nelson Koch on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2016, 06:29 AM
THE BEST. Thank you! Your amazing berries and the love and care you have put into this patch over the years is such a bounty for all of us. I come every year. It's a welcome fixture in my early summer!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.