Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hillsborough Title - Plant City

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
57 reviews
|Business Services|Plant City, FL 33563

1605 S Alexander St #102, Suite 102, Plant City, FL 33563

(813) 754-4440

https://hillsboroughtitle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

13613 Zori Ln

(407) 378-4831

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

5023 W Laurel St

(813) 289-0039
5.0
(1) · Business Services

5050 W Lemon St

(813) 228-0400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

3030 N Rocky Point Dr #150

(813) 350-7872
5.0
(6) · Business Services

1393 Pasadena Ave S

(727) 302-9300
5.0
(7) · Business Services

13521 Prestige Pl

(813) 358-5900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
57 reviews
539
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.6Google
  • 17 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jayme Harris on Facebook

5 months ago

01/04/2021, 01:57 AM
We always receive professional and quality service with using Hillsborough Title Company. We have used them with the purchase and sale of our previous home. They made it super convenient as we were out of State during our closing with providing us a mobile, traveling notary. We were able to close as scheduled with no issues or headaches.
Elaine C. on BirdEye

6 months ago

12/03/2020, 09:56 AM
I have dealt with approximately 7-8 Title Companies throughout my life time and this is one of the worst. Everything throughout the entire process went wrong but the thing that stood out the most is when the Processor confirmed with my Realtor and myself that closing was set for a particular date/time. Because I received this date/time, I packed up all my belongings with the intention of moving in my new home. At the last minute before closing, I was told that closing as been canceled. I checked into this, and found that the Closer/Processor never received confirmation from my Loan Officer that this was a go. With my belongings packed I had to quickly signed a rental agreement with the Seller with a $5k on the line that if I do not close this $5k would go to the seller. Bottom line, I would never recommend this office but I would recommend the office in Wesley Chapel who did a fantastic job when I was selling my home back in 2017.
Respond to negative reviews
Victor Driskell on Facebook

7 months ago

11/07/2020, 11:55 AM
We were always made aware of the timeline and process. This was a smooth process and we always knew what was going on.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Paige Ward on Facebook

10 months ago

08/26/2020, 17:56 PM
They made the process painless. I was informed during the whole process.
Haley Bening on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 04:40 AM
Jackie was awesome in the crazy closing for my buyers. I do appreciate all her help and hard work to get us to close on time!! Highly recommend.
Elizabeth Breton on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 04:40 AM
Lots of confusion between bank and Closer Jackie. Jackie was rude to both myself and the gentleman at the bank I was going through. This was a simple refinance of a loan with the same bank. Only had to use outside closing company since my husband had passed away since our previous loan was executed.
Respond to negative reviews
Bridget Noone Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 02:51 AM
Quick and friendly! Made it an easy experience.
Fares Francis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:02 AM
We are here at ZOOM LANE INC. would like to thank the staff at Hillsborough Title for handling our business, we are happy to bring a business growth to Plant City.
Jim Puckett on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 04:51 AM
Experts in closing property sales, 'By Owners' like us!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.