Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hills, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
9 reviews
|Dental|Palm Bay, FL 32905 United States

1400 Palm Bay Rd, Ste A, Palm Bay, FL 32905 United States

(321) 728-0094

http://www.brevardreconstructivedentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 am
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

1421 Malabar Rd NE

(321) 722-8440
5.0
(739) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(23) · Endodontists

1114 Palmetto Ave

(321) 722-0550
5.0
(508) · Dentists

256 McLeod St

(321) 459-2444
5.0
(108) · Dental

501 N Harbor City Blvd

(321) 455-0372
5.0
(51) · Dental

2575 W New Haven Ave

(321) 209-7525
About

Specialties If it's Broken, Dr. Hill can Fix it! *Implant Repairs *Root Canals *Crowns *Extractions *Bridges *Permanent Dentures *Periodontal Abatement *Tooth Whitening *Custom Veneers *Bite Guards *Orthodontic Prep *Friendly, Professional and Fair. We make your Dental experience Stress-Free! Call for a FREE consultation (321) 728-0094 History Established in 1984. Dr. Hill has been in private practice for over 30 years. His ongoing education and years of experience have rescued many smiles! Your teeth are as important to him as they are to you. He prides himself on giving the best quality results at the most fair price for his patients. And as always 2nd opinions are FREE. You'll be glad you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
9 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
joelle.clark review for Hills, Inc.
joelle.clark on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/21/2013, 04:22 AM
Very honest. I called for assistance with mortgage documents. She told me that this is not her field of experience and referred me to someone who specializes in what I need. So refreshing to find someone in the legal field who doesn't just take your money and do nothing, or, even worse, screw up your case.
ooohreally review for Hills, Inc.
ooohreally on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/29/2012, 08:43 AM
I use these pages to research consumer reviews of a business's performance, however, when I see most all of the reviews with the same date, they lose credibility.
Respond to negative reviews
Fulltime Snowbird review for Hills, Inc.
Fulltime Snowbird on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/13/2011, 02:12 AM
Something New! – I've been going to Dr. Hill for a few years for my exams and cleaning. I recently broke off my Implant. Dr. Hill came in on his day off for an emergency visit. And it turns out he is an Implant Repair expert! I'm good as new now! I'm so relieved to have a Dentist I can trust!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
RE Law review for Hills, Inc.
RE Law on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/12/2011, 11:24 AM
Best Dental Experience I have ever had! – I hate going to the Dentist! My wife found Dr. Hill. She made an appointment for me. I was sceptical. I have neve had a good experience at the Dentist until now! Dr. Hill is a straight shooter. I didn't feel like he was trying to sell me anything and he knows his stuff! His hygenist Joan is the best I have ever had and I'm not stressed when I have to go to the Dentist anymore. Thanks to my wife finding Dr. Hill.
Picky Patient review for Hills, Inc.
Picky Patient on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/12/2011, 09:39 AM
Great Followup – I broke my tooth and needed a dentist. My boss recommended Dr. Hill, he has been her Dentist for years. At first I thought he might be expensive, he wasn't. His office even filed my insurance for me. Anyway, I need the tooth pulled. Dr. Hill took care of if and called me personally that night to make sure I was doing OK. Boy was I impressed! I would highly recommend Dr. Hill
My Dentist review for Hills, Inc.
My Dentist on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/12/2011, 01:46 AM
Implant Expert – I wanted more information before deciding on an implant. 2 of my friends recommended Dr. Hill. He was extremely knowledgable and spent the time to explain the process to me. I am thrilled with my implant and love my new smile. Thank you Dr. Hill!
onewaytoreachme review for Hills, Inc.
onewaytoreachme on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/11/2011, 07:53 AM
Smiling Sisters – I never write reviews but Dr. Hill has been my Dentist and my sister's Dentist for years. Recently, we went on a family vacation and after we saw all the photos we both agreed that we both had beautiful smiles thanks to Dr. Hill! He is the greatest!
Natural Health review for Hills, Inc.
Natural Health on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/11/2011, 03:23 AM
Spa Dentistry – What can I say! This Dental Office is great! From the relaxing music to the massage pads on the Dental Chairs to the Spa hand treatment by the Hygenist. I expected to pay alot of money for all these services but was pleasantly surprised that the prices were LESS than the other dentist I used to go to. WoW!
johnny b goode review for Hills, Inc.
johnny b goode on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/20/2010, 08:12 AM
Stay away! – He talks like a hotshot but he ruined a bunch of my teeth and charged way too much. Even the Better Business Bureau gives him an "F" and so do I. If I could give him negative stars, I would.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.