Logo White
Watch Demo

Hillpointe Construction Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Kitchen Supplies|Santa Clarita, CA 91354

23890 Copper Hill Dr, Ste 240, Santa Clarita, CA 91354

(661) 200-3800

https://www.buydomains.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

3647 Atlantic Ave

(562) 989-5553

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

113 W. Los Feliz Road

(818) 242-2988
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

468 N Camden Dr

(310) 601-1700
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

372 N Robertson Blvd

(310) 657-5497
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

13700 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 719-9977
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

4525 Pico Blvd

(323) 938-8838

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Kitchen Remodels, Bathroom Remodels, Home Remodels, Tenant Improvements and Custom Homes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
barclaybert on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/11/2011, 01:07 AM
HILLPOINTE CONSTRUCTION is a Wonderful – The HILLPOINTE CONSTRUCTION is wonderful and a residential and commercial general contractor. In addition to building custom homes offering home improvement and remodeling services, including garages, porches, window and door replacement, kitchen and bath remodeling, basement refinishing. Now about my garage which is refinished by HILLPOINTE CONSTRUCTION. I love my new garage. It feels great not having to worry about being damaged by the weather during the night. The best part was the cost. The price was very reasonable and I am very satisfied with the quality.
masbra on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/02/2011, 13:44 PM
We used Hillpointe for a master bath remodel, which included new cabinets, granite countertops, a significant amount of tile work, painting and baseboards. We are extremely pleased with the result. Hillpointe was efficient, organized, responsive, clean, and courteous. Their trades people were top-notch. They also seemed to really care about doing the job perfectly. Hillpointe will absolutely be our first call for any other future remodel projects.
markhalp on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/30/2011, 03:21 AM
I did quite a bit of research before selecting Hillpointe to install new granite countertops, vessel sinks and faucets in 3 bathroom. Workmanship was excellent, they were neat, friendly and the job was completed within two weeks of signing the agreement. Couldn't be happier with the results and will be using Hillpointe again!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
cherylmeryl on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/19/2011, 05:28 AM
I have remodeled 3 homes with Hillpointe Construction. Complete kitchen and bathroom remodels, moving walls/ changing floor plans, adding windows, doors, etc. Their attention to detail as well as fair pricing sets them apart from their competitors. Plain and simple, they don't cut corners --which is a quality hard to find these days. They do everything with your desired result in mind. I feel comfortable coming to them with all my construction projects and will definitely call them in the future.
1_andonly on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/31/2010, 00:55 AM
I used Hillpointe Construction for a bathroom remodel. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He was very honest with what I should and shouldn't do. My new bathroom looks amazing!! With such a great experience, I am using Hillpointe again for my upcoming addition! I am a very satisfied, and now loyal, customer! Thanks Hillpointe Construction!
surfer2011 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/27/2010, 12:47 PM
Hillpointe Construction completed a Master Bathroom remodel at our home and exceeded our expectations! The owner explained everything thoroughly before we started so there were no surprises half way through the project like you often find with other companies. The attention to detail was remarkable and the end result was everything we wanted and more. I highly recommend this company and I will be using them for all future projects at my home. Thank you Hillpointe!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.