Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hilliard Martinez Gonzales LLP

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
130 reviews
|Lawyers|Corpus Christi, TX 78401

719 S Shoreline Blvd, Ste 500, Corpus Christi, TX 78401

(888) 752-3759

https://hmglawfirm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

403 Waco St

(361) 654-6565

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

5151 Flynn Pkwy #616

(361) 654-2500
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

802 N Carancahua St # 1500

(361) 882-2272
5.0
(11) · Legal

5959 S Staples

(361) 994-9800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Lawyers

500 N Water St

(361) 884-4224
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4410 Dillon Ln #48

(361) 855-9999

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
130 reviews
556
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
163
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 34 Reviews2.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Meek on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2019, 10:38 AM
scam artists dont even know if they're leagl citizens.. #ICE
Chris Highsmith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2018, 04:43 AM
I'd like to thank hmg. but especially Jonathan Ibarra for handling my case quick and professionally even with me being out of town for most of it he kept me informed on updates and would just check to see if I was alright
Todd Henry Reinoehl on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 03:52 AM
lawyers cannot be trusted they are only crooks just my opinion
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Vicki Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 02:38 AM
I highly recommend HMG law firm. I want to especially thank Jonathan Ybarra for helping me and guiding me through this nightmare of a car accident. Jonathan always returned my emails right away and was always available for a phone call. With all the emotions that go along with being in a car accident, Jonathan listened to me complain about my pain, many times crying and confused but was always there for me. I would highly recommend Hilliard Martinez Gonzales law firm!
Donna Hartigan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 05:02 AM
I commend Mr. Jonathan Ibarra for his professionalism and being thorough. He reduced the distress during my painful experience. Thank you Hilliard Martinez and Gonzales
John Pullen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 05:22 AM
These attorneys were very responsive each time I have called.
Gloria Palacios on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2018, 04:57 AM
Great law firm!
John Ridings on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2017, 03:02 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Casas Castaneda on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 01:31 AM
HMG is #1 in my book! Thank you for giving back to the community, it is greatly appreciated!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.