Logo White
Watch Demo

Hill Street Cleaners

Own this business?
4.7
31 reviews
|Consumer Services|Monroe, WA 98272

201 N Lewis St, Monroe, WA 98272

(360) 794-4020

http://www.hillstreetcleaners.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Dry Cleaning

3440 SW 320th St # E-1

(253) 815-8262
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1420 NW Gilman Blvd

(425) 837-3800
5.0
(3) · Dry Cleaning

11523 Avondale Rd NE # 109

(425) 881-4210

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(8) · Dry Cleaning

22833 Bothell Everett Hwy #114

(425) 485-8875
About

Full Service dry cleaners Free Pick up and Delivery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
31 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.6Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Capo Hollerbach on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2019, 07:30 AM
We went here for about a year and they couldn't get the stains out of four shirts. When I called them about the last two shirts, no one got back to me, so I finally went in to explain that we have never had these many issues and instead of being pleasant and polite the employee was incredibly rude and short with me. I had to practically beg them to re-do those two shirts. We are back at Bakkers Drycleaning in Woodinville. They always, always get any stains we may have missed out of our clothes.
Chris Manzanares on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 10:54 AM
Rented a tux from here. Went to pick up, was told no need to try on as they measured. They were size 44, when I wear 36-38. The pants were so big, one of my groomsman had to give me their pants. Not even an apology from them.
Sophia Capri on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 03:22 AM
Great staff, they always do an outstanding job. Specially the seamstress, so very happy with their work!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ashley Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 05:06 AM
I absolutely loved working with Hill Street Cleaner. They restored a wedding dress that was worn at an indoor outdoor wedding and they provided a full tuxedo for my husband. They were a great and would recommend it to any of my friends or family!
Sara M O'Brien on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:12 AM
I can't say enough how amazing Hill Street Cleaners is! They were recommended to me by a customer of mine and I'm so glad I made the decision to go here. My wedding dress came in late and totally the wrong size and they got me in on the Tuesday before my wedding (just four days before) and got me measured and the alterations done the day before the big day! I'm so thankful for them and the incredible work they did! A true lifesaver! I will definitely recommend to anyone and everyone!
Shandra Zylstra on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2014, 04:30 AM
You did a fabulous job on my difficult wedding dress alterations. I was nervous to take my very expensive dress to anyone and your team wow'd me im so excited to wear it on my wedding day. I will be recommending you for sure.
Misty Ann Schulz on Facebook

7 years ago

11/27/2013, 05:07 AM
Nikki Maier on Facebook

7 years ago

11/26/2013, 02:53 AM
Patti Rois Gibbons on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2013, 03:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.