Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hill Country Planning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
11 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|Boerne, TX 78006 United States

1620, 512 N Main St, Boerne, TX 78006 United States

(210) 723-9547

http://www.hillcountryplanning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(75) · Event Planning & Services

926 AT&T Center Parkway

(210) 270-7900
5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 216-5443
4.9
(52) · Hospitality
4.8
(4) · Event Planning & Services

1419 Commercial Ave #115

(210) 693-4968
4.8
(10) · Hospitality

1213 Kott Rd

(830) 990-9515
4.8
(307) · Hospitality

403 K C Memory Ln

(512) 894-0700
About

Wedding Planning, Catering, Candy Tables, Bartending, Linens and more...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karen Townsend review for Hill Country Planning
Karen Townsend on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2018, 06:28 AM
Bc Brenda and her team of awesome gets the job done right!
Karen Townsend review for Hill Country Planning
Karen Townsend on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2018, 05:51 AM
Bc Brenda and her team of awesome gets the job done right!
Carrie Navarre-Myers review for Hill Country Planning
Carrie Navarre-Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2018, 02:41 AM
Brenda did an exceptional job on selecting vendors and creating our vision making it a perfect wedding ceremony and reception.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Kirsten Kralik Sweet review for Hill Country Planning
Kirsten Kralik Sweet on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 11:25 AM
Brenda was so patient with me in planning my daughter’s wedding. She listened and then implemented my daughter’s vision. Having her there the day of to set up and handle details was priceless. Thank you Brenda!
Business Response:

Thank you 😘 I would love to use her pictures for the magazine please send them my way when you get the chance 👍

Frank Quinones review for Hill Country Planning
Frank Quinones on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2017, 07:08 AM
BRENDA YOU WERE AMAZING! We hired Brenda as our day of coordinator and she went above and beyond. She met with us before our big day to ensure that everything went accordingly. Every aspect of our wedding went smoothly without a hitch. We were really able to enjoy our wedding, stress free knowing we had Brenda by our side. Thank you so much!
Georgeand Ann Weems review for Hill Country Planning
Georgeand Ann Weems on Facebook

7 years ago

11/09/2015, 13:15 PM
Brenda is very professional and a wonderful person to work with. She's calm, quiet spoken and discreet with her guidance during an event. We've also seen her go beyond her job description when an unexpected circumstance arose--and she continued to maintain her pleasant attitude. We feel comfortable recommending her.
Jennifer McDaniel review for Hill Country Planning
Jennifer McDaniel on Facebook

7 years ago

10/05/2015, 06:36 AM
Fabulous company! Brenda is very professional, creative, attentive to details, and a sweet lady. Highly recommend her services and her magazine
Chanda Tedder Carter review for Hill Country Planning
Chanda Tedder Carter on Facebook

8 years ago

10/14/2014, 07:00 AM
Wonderful to work with, organized, kind and gets the job done!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.