Logo White
Watch Demo

Hill Country Awnings & Shades

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Services|Austin, TX 78737

12010 US-290 #220, Ste 220, Austin, TX 78737

(512) 288-7512

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Bartlett Sails
5.0
(12) · Home Services

4415 Hudson Bend Rd

(512) 266-1895

About

Since 1987, we've been committed to helping Texans beat the heat but keep the view! Our mission is to provide quality shade products tailored to fit your needs. Just a few of our awnings include drop curtains, power screens, rolling shutters, and texas eclipse solar screens! If you're not sure if we offer what you need, just ask! With over 42 years of experience, you can trust Hill Country Awnings & Shades of Texas to be professional and prompt with our installation. Through our integrity and expertise, Hill Country Awnings & Shades of Texas has established a great relationship with our community. Come see why! Call now to schedule your free estimate and speak with our trustworthy staff.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shane Pitcher on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 11:42 AM
Been working at Hill Country shade since 1991 family owned and operated business who takes pride in their work
Mary beth G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 06:21 AM
I want to thank the great guys for coming to my house and helping me with something. You are awesome. I think the world of this business. Everyone who works here are so special.
Miss Mary
Dana Pitcher on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2015, 09:31 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michelle Dick on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2014, 13:53 PM
Toddy T Finnell on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2014, 10:04 AM
james5280 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/10/2013, 03:36 AM
This is the best place to get shade. They are Family owned and have tons of experience. They are very knowledgeable. They did Power Screens for me and it feels like its a 20 degree difference now. I give this place 5 stars!
Nimesh P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/17/2012, 08:10 AM
Shane from Hill Country Awning & Shades of Texas installed a 20 ft motorized awning over our deck. Shane and his team were extremely professional, finished the job in less than 3 hours and were reasonably priced. They also went above and beyond by installing lights (not included in the original estimate) for free. Thanks to Hill Country Awning & Shades I have been able to enjoy my decks during the recent rains and with an included wind sensor I don't have to worry about damaging the awning if winds got too strong. I would surely recommend Hill Country Awning & Shades
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/07/2007, 02:53 AM
Editorial Review – Since 1987, this Austin company custom-manufacturers retractable awnings and shades which maximize homeowner's interior light control.
daustin on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/31/2007, 09:42 AM
Best in Austin for Patio & Window Shades – I recently purchased a new patio awning from Hill Country Shades and Awnings. I can not tell you what a tremendous difference it has made in the sunlight on my patio each day. Before, my patio was flooded in sun and unbearable to sit out on. Now I can actually enjoy my beautiful backyard. They were easy to work with and the products are top notch. Thanks again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.