Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Highway 9 Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Auto Repair|Cumming, GA 30040

110 Greenfield Dr, Cumming, GA 30040

(678) 208-4444

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/25/2010, 06:36 AM
Highway 9 Auto Repair is a terrific place to take your ailing ride. Matt is a fair minded individual whos prices are always competitive but whos service to the customer is second to none! The place is always busy so you might have to allow a little more time. Or make the appointment ahead of time. One things for sure, when you get your car back Matt will take you to your ride and show you what hes done so theres no doubt its right.
GregG on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/25/2010, 01:50 AM
Highway 9 Auto Repair is a terrific place to take your ailing ride. Matt is a fair minded individual whos prices are always competitive but whos service to the customer is second to none! The place is always busy so you might have to allow a little more time. Or make the appointment ahead of time. One things for sure, when you get your car back Matt will take you to your ride and show you what hes done so theres no doubt its right.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/10/2010, 01:01 AM
This place is the best! They wont rake you over the coals, extremely honest! Matthew and his crew know how to fix problems and explain what they need to do to get the job done. Definately recommended!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

06/26/2008, 02:24 AM
Honest and fair.Fast and reliable too.The owner gave me a ride home himself!That is Service!
ericjham on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/14/2007, 01:51 AM
I went to Eric and Brenda's shop on a referral from a friend. It was hard to find but worth the looking. I was happy to find out that the waiting area and office were very clean and kid friendly. The technician was able to diagnose my vehicles problem as I waited and did it very quickly. The repair was going to take longer - So Eric offered me a ride home. Brenda drove me home, and we talked a little. I noticed that the 2 of the 3 people that came in while I was waiting were referred over by other repair shops in town. I asked Brenda about this and she said that the other shops do not have the equipment - know how - or up to date software, in order to perform some of the trickier diagnostics or alignments. I was really impressed by that. I was called later to let me know my car finished and the price was actually a little lower than Eric quoted me. Now I know why their slogan is "Where people send their friends". I will definately be sending my friends !!! I will not be going anywhere else. They are awesome, honest and friendly!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.