Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Highlander Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
127 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Austin, TX 78759

9009 Mountain Ridge Dr #210, Ste 210, Austin, TX 78759

(512) 501-3624

https://www.highlandermortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

215 W View Dr

(512) 847-5443
5.0
(6) · Installment Loans

2508 Williams Dr #140

(512) 288-4700

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

11044 Research Blvd #200

(512) 710-3581

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(128) · Mortgage Brokers

907 RR 620

(855) 877-5363
5.0
(2) · Finance

10415 Morado Cir Bldg 3 Suite 120

(512) 531-1800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(820) · Mortgage Brokers

6011 Cape Coral Drive

(512) 761-8119
About

Your Austin Mortgage Experts Highlander Mortgage is a full-service Texas mortgage broker, primarily serving the Austin area. We have been in business since 2004 and are still going strong today by providing you with the lowest mortgage rates in Austin on the following home loans: Austin Conventional Mortgage loans Austin FHA Mortgage loans Home Equity loans Purchase-money second liens Austin Area Rural Development USDA loans VA Home loans Jumbo Mortgage loans Primary Residence, Second Home, Investment Property We are a mortgage brokerage firm located in Austin, Texas. We have very little overhead, and we utilize the latest technology to deliver the best possible service at the lowest possibl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
127 reviews
5121
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ale A Villarreal on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 05:24 AM
.Greg A. on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 18:05 PM
Ashby did a great job of finding a good interest rate, communicating, and submitting all the paperwork. He made the process very smooth and I would definitely recommend him!
Susan Worthington on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 03:35 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Rob C. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 13:30 PM
Ashby, Our agent, did a fantastic job of organizing all the paperwork, finding the best loan, and ensuring that everything went right. It's our third loan with this organization and we're always happy at the end of each purchase.
Lauren on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 09:40 AM
This was the smoothest home closing I've ever had. Ashby made every effort to get it done as quickly and painlessly as possible. Which is really the goal.
Nate on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 17:02 PM
Ashby was great! Offered me the best quote from the start, as well as great guidance throughout the process.
Kevin on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 11:52 AM
Timely responses
Jennifer L Bartley on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2015, 07:31 AM
jennifer b. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/02/2015, 06:04 AM
I was referred to Highlander Mortgage for a refinance through coworkers at my husband's work a few years ago. Having worked with other lenders in the past, I was so impressed by the transparency and customer service at this company. After comparing fees and quotes I can tell you that Ashby does provide exactly what he promises in a more than fair rate and great service. We had a small hurdle with our refi and several lenders told me they couldn't help, but Ashby was the only one to help us accomplish our goals. It was clear to me that he actually cared about helping us get through the process. This year we are purchasing a home in another state and although we couldn't use Highlander due to being out of state Ashby offered to consult with me on the local lender estimates we got. He saved me a ton of money and prevented me from using a lender that was completely ripping me off. I can say how thankful I was to have someone I trusted in the business to consult! If you are shopping for a mortgage or refi, I highly recommend that you check out this company first!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.