Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Highland Fence & Construction Inc.

Claimed
4.1
63 reviews
|Fences & Gates|Fall River, MA 02724

681 S Beach St, Fall River, MA 02724

(508) 678-4650

http://www.highlandfenceinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Fences & Gates

90 Laurel Hill Ave

(401) 808-4023

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Fences & Gates

707 Park East Drive

(401) 765-0009

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Fences & Gates

136 Highland St

(508) 624-7307

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Fences & Gates

1 Marc Rd

(508) 533-4594

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(13) · Contractors

570 E Falmouth Hwy

(508) 540-3161

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(28) · Fences & Gates

15 1/2 Vicksburg Pl

(401) 846-6432

3 people are looking at this business

About

Serving Massachusetts and Rhode Island. Retail and wholesale family business since 1987. Sales, installation and repairs for residential, commercial and industrial accounts. All types of fencing. 24 hour emergency service available. Fast, free estimates and insurance estimates available. Fully insured.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
63 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
111
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JT Hoar review for Highland Fence & Construction Inc.
JT Hoar on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 15:37 PM
Outstanding! Highland Fence will not disappoint. Dan, Rick, Tom and Jay were excellent to work with. The level of professionalism and their attention to detail is second to none. Their ability to install quality fencing with the utmost perfection was truly amazing to watch. Even with minor project tweaks, the crew adapted and made my requests come true. The sight lines of the fencing is truly a work of art!
Dave Cidade review for Highland Fence & Construction Inc.
Dave Cidade on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 09:43 AM
Thank you for the excellent job your crew did on our fence at our house, we love it!
Brenna Sullivan review for Highland Fence & Construction Inc.
Brenna Sullivan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:20 AM
Highland Fence and Construction Inc. was professional and courteous. We receive so many compliments on our fence and I’d use them again for future business.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Eric Santos review for Highland Fence & Construction Inc.
Eric Santos on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 00:03 AM
There are many fence companies out here but I choose to use only Highland Fence. I’ve had multiple fences put in and the quality, professionalism and attention to detail is the reason I continue to use them!
Mike Cory review for Highland Fence & Construction Inc.
Mike Cory on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 16:33 PM
nice compeny knows there stuff
Nancy N. review for Highland Fence & Construction Inc.
Nancy N. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 13:08 PM
Highland Fence company and their associates do not care about the neigbors of the people that they are doing buisness for. The fence installers tresspass on neighbors property and act as if they belong there. They steal and when caught, they get all loud and beligerent because they know what they were doing was wrong - let alone illegal. They park wheelbarrels filled with cement bags next to religious statues. They trample over flower beds not caring that they are shining a bad light on Highland Fence. They have no repect, manners or morals. When I sent an e-mail to the company detailing what the work crew had done, they obvicously condone and approve their workers behavior because they still haven’t responded to me. This happened on 11/6/2018 and they have never responded.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.