Logo White
Watch Demo

Highland Arms

Own this business?
4.7
274 reviews
|Sports Wear|Abingdon, VA 24210

920 W Main St, Abingdon, VA 24210

(276) 525-4882

https://www.highlandarmsva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

1880 N Eastman Rd #285

(800) 705-1893

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Ski & Snowboard Shops

940 Ski Mountain Rd

(828) 295-7828
About

Highland Arms is an NFA/Class III dealer and is Southwest Virginia's largest supplier of firearms, ammunition, and accessories. Highland Arms stocks a broad selection of the newest firearms in the industry. Worried about your family's safety? You'll feel more secure with the right firearm. We'll help you select the proper handgun, shotgun, or rifle. We offer great selection, competitive pricing and special orders on new handguns, rifles and shotguns from top manufacturers. Highland Arms is an NFA/Class III dealer and is Southwest Virginia's largest supplier of firearms, ammunition, and accessories. Highland Arms stocks a broad selection of the newest firearms in the industry as well as quali

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
274 reviews
5220
  
430
  
38
  
22
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 264 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teri Adams Wiltshire on Facebook

2 months ago

06/20/2020, 02:21 AM
Awesome experience at Highland Arms today. The staff was so helpful & took plenty of time with me - I’m confident I made the right choice but their help was key! Thanks so much!
Shannon Lisa on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2020, 04:24 AM
I highly recommend highland arms they are very professional kind and willing to help bought our first ar are there and we'll be back for more
Priscela McClure on Facebook

3 months ago

05/09/2020, 07:21 AM
I'm owner of Brookshire Gunwerks in Piney Flats, TN. I called Highlands in need of a Glock 43X because orders are taking several weeks and they were the closest to me with one in stock. We drove the hour to get there and I am so thankful I did. Most would consider us as being in competition but I see them and all gun stores as family. I walked in the door and they treated me amazing! Gave me almost at cost as what I could get one for which means they lost money on the deal. Amazing people, clean and organized store. Thank you guys! Don't forget you guys have a friend in us over here when you need us!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Shaun Potter on Facebook

4 months ago

04/28/2020, 04:39 AM
Great prices and Great people! I found my new gun store!!
Anthony Boccarossa on Facebook

4 months ago

04/15/2020, 03:53 AM
Great atmosphere. Great prices. Very knowledgeable about all inventory. Gained a customer for life.
Crystal Lee on Facebook

4 months ago

03/31/2020, 02:00 AM
Thank you guys! Here's to our 2nd Amendment!!!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2020, 13:20 PM
We're back!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2020, 08:34 AM
Henry Big Boy X-Model. 19.8" Threaded Barrel (45-70).
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

03/27/2020, 09:25 AM
We plan on opening back up to the public Monday March 30th at 9am. We will be limited to no more than 10 customers at a time, and maintaining the suggested 6ft minimum distance (which is marked on the floor). We will have someone posted at the door to greet everyone and make sure we stay in compliance with the standards set by the state. We would like to thank everyone for their patience and understanding.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.