Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Highland Arms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
332 reviews
|Sports Wear|Abingdon, VA 24210

920 W Main St, Abingdon, VA 24210

(276) 525-4882

https://www.highlandarmsva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

1880 N Eastman Rd #285

(800) 705-1893

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Ski & Snowboard Shops

940 Ski Mountain Rd

(828) 295-7828

1 person is looking at this business

About

Highland Arms is an NFA/Class III dealer and is Southwest Virginia's largest supplier of firearms, ammunition, and accessories. Highland Arms stocks a broad selection of the newest firearms in the industry. Worried about your family's safety? You'll feel more secure with the right firearm. We'll help you select the proper handgun, shotgun, or rifle. We offer great selection, competitive pricing and special orders on new handguns, rifles and shotguns from top manufacturers. Highland Arms is an NFA/Class III dealer and is Southwest Virginia's largest supplier of firearms, ammunition, and accessories. Highland Arms stocks a broad selection of the newest firearms in the industry as well as quali

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
332 reviews
5262
  
438
  
39
  
23
  
19
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 321 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

10/29/2020, 05:54 AM
The staff were all very nice and all joined in to make sure we got to see every gun we wanted to see. I couldn’t decide on one to save my life! They got all the background checks done and got us on our way. I would like to thank them all and we’ll definitely be back!
Teri Adams Wiltshire on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 02:21 AM
Awesome experience at Highland Arms today. The staff was so helpful & took plenty of time with me - I’m confident I made the right choice but their help was key! Thanks so much!
Shannon Lisa on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 04:24 AM
I highly recommend highland arms they are very professional kind and willing to help bought our first ar are there and we'll be back for more
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Priscela McClure on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 07:21 AM
I'm owner of Brookshire Gunwerks in Piney Flats, TN. I called Highlands in need of a Glock 43X because orders are taking several weeks and they were the closest to me with one in stock. We drove the hour to get there and I am so thankful I did. Most would consider us as being in competition but I see them and all gun stores as family. I walked in the door and they treated me amazing! Gave me almost at cost as what I could get one for which means they lost money on the deal. Amazing people, clean and organized store. Thank you guys! Don't forget you guys have a friend in us over here when you need us!
Shaun Potter on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 04:39 AM
Great prices and Great people! I found my new gun store!!
Anthony Boccarossa on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 03:53 AM
Great atmosphere. Great prices. Very knowledgeable about all inventory. Gained a customer for life.
Crystal Lee on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 02:00 AM
Thank you guys! Here's to our 2nd Amendment!!!
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2020, 13:20 PM
We're back!
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2020, 08:34 AM
Henry Big Boy X-Model. 19.8" Threaded Barrel (45-70).
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.