Logo White
Watch Demo

Higher Ground Pediatric Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Wellness|Asheville, NC 28803

856 Sweeten Creek Rd suite f, #F, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 684-7337

http://www.highergroundpeds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Pollock White on Facebook

25 days ago

06/19/2020, 15:38 PM
Higher Ground offers therapies for a large number of mild to devastating conditions faced by children. Since Covid stay at home orders, I have noticed how my kids could be helped with any number of issues that I haven’t adequately addressed. Imagine if we all could sit in on their sessions to learn “frustration tolerance”! That would be great! Can’t wait to get recommendations from the staff for my kids.
Business Response:

This is great! Thank you very much for the review. We truly appreciate it. We should offer "frustration tolerance"😅.

Mariah Rogers Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 18:17 PM
Love all the therapists, so amazing to my son
Deanna Williams on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2019, 08:03 AM
Awesome place! Higher Ground really cares about creating a place where children can be successful in their daily lives. I highly recommend! 🌟
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Michelle Raney on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 19:23 PM
Love the owner and what he’s doing to help kids!
Christina Kirkpatrick on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 20:04 PM
This place is one of the best in Asheville. Everyone here has a lot of compassion and care for everyone.
Riss Danielle on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 15:55 PM
We had a great experience here with my son's OT, Amy. We will miss them but are so proud of his inchstones and milestones.
Marcy Shearer-Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2017, 21:12 PM
Amy and Dawn are the greatest they are working miracles with my grandson I'm so glad I have them to help me with him. They are so supportive and helpful in many ways thank you guys so much
Leslie Burrell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2016, 08:27 AM
Angie Tipton on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2016, 11:13 AM
I love the staff their. I've seen a big improvement with Jayden, Janet is awesome working with him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.