Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HighComm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Telecommunications|Miami Gardens, FL 33169

1111 Park Centre Blvd Suite 105E, Miami Gardens, FL 33169

(844) 410-0100

https://www.highcomm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Technology in your area
5.0
(4) · Telecommunications

15350 SW 152nd Ave

(305) 235-3603

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Telecommunications

3450 Lakeside Dr Suite 145

(954) 237-2245
5.0
(2) · Telecommunications

100 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 761-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Technology

1143 Banks Rd

(954) 969-8102

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Telecommunications

27506 SW 167th Ct

(305) 245-7001

1 person is looking at this business

About

HighComm is a Communication Solutions Provider, specializing in network and communication solutions for business Clients. HighComm provides consulting, architecture, implementation, training, maintenance and support services. We focus on IP PBX, Open Source software based communications systems and the emerging technology of VoIP.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
קובי אברהם יועץ חינוכי on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 07:57 AM
מקצועיות. אמינות יחס מעולה
Mark Hirsch on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 04:43 AM
Great customer service. Best in the business.
Doron Berliner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 06:13 AM
Great customer service!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Leeron Cohen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 07:51 AM
Highcomm is incredible! They hooked up my phone lines at my office. If you own a business, definitely recommend these guys! They answer every question you may have, they help you on the spot. They make it SUPER EASY! And they are very very affordable. Go with high comm!! I did!!
Adi Stein on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 02:40 AM
Liran Shoshani on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 08:23 AM
Marble P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 09:24 AM
We use HighComm for our sales office of about 20+ people. The staff was great at helping us figure out solutions for the amount of phones we needed and the volume of calls we needed to make each day. We appreciate the flexibility of all their plans. We'll be expanding and glad we're with a company that will expand with us
Eden Avraham on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 03:01 AM
Fair price, ecxellent service, full value for the money! Highly recomended!!!!!
Michal R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 00:27 AM
Amazing service, very professional, good prices, great customer service! I'm very pleased, thank you HighComm for helping me making my business better!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.