Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Highbridge Tattoo & Fade Away Laser Tattoo Removal

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
120 reviews
|Tattoo Removal|Saint Paul, MN 55107

608 Smith Ave S, Saint Paul, MN 55107

(651) 330-1208

https://fadeawaylaser.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(263) · Tattoo Removal

3510 Cedar Ave

(612) 886-3308

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(39) · Tattoo Removal

7373 France Ave S #504

(952) 922-9462

2 people are looking at this business

About

Thomas Barrows, MD is the medical director and co-owner of Highbridge Laser, the laser tattoo removal partner of Highbridge Tattoo. Dr Barrows has more than a decade experience with medical lasers and served as the medical director to a multinational medical laser equipment manufacturer where he participated in the design and quality control of medical lasers. He is a Fellow of the American Society of Laser Medicine and Surgery and is active in medical education of physicians throughout the United States and around the world in laser medicine. Laser tattoo removal is a medical procedure and insuring that your health and safety are protected is an important part of the procedure. Always make

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
120 reviews
5108
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
  • 61 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Salvador Blumenkron on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 13:46 PM
Oscaronica Berg on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 05:18 AM
Alisha Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 03:58 AM
All I have to say is that their amazing!! The shop is very clean. I would recommend them to everyone I know. Now I just need to find out how their tattooing is �
Featured content
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Anthony Caldwell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2017, 13:34 PM
I now have three new tattoos under my belt from Highbridge. Well not LITERALLY under my belt. They're on my arms. Jes did a great job on all three. Everyone there is very talented and experienced. The place is clean, the atmosphere is not intimidating, and each artist has their own stall that provides a nice sense of privacy. Highbridge has me as a loyal customer.
Evan Gillen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2017, 10:15 AM
Jazmine Couch on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 02:51 AM
I had an absolutely AMAZING first session today with Brent. Our consultation was a couple days ago, and he was very knowledgeable and helped me fully understand the process. When I got to my session today, I was extremely nervous, but he worked at my pace, and made me feel 100% comfortable through the entire process. The shop is clean and organized, and the prices are amazing! I will definitely be returning for my next session, and recommending Highbridge to friends and family. Thanks so much for everything Brent, and keep up the outstanding work!
Marissa Hillebert on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2017, 14:31 PM
A couple of my friends and I came in here today with some genuine questions about tattoo removal and we're only 19-20 years old. The guy at the front desk was so rude and treated us like complete shit
Respond to negative reviews
Katey Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2016, 10:26 AM
So far so good. I'm having a tattoo removed and the process is long, however I have really appreciated the amount of time and education I've been given by Jonathon and the care he shows.
Chelsey Mary on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2016, 16:27 PM
Jon Sweet has been doing my tattoos the last year and he's amazing! Great customer service, passionate artist
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.