Logo White
Watch Demo

Highbridge Tattoo & Fade Away Laser Tattoo Removal

Own this business?
4.8
121 reviews
|Wellness|St Paul, MN 55107

608 Smith Ave S, St Paul, MN 55107

(651) 330-1208

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Enlighten Aesthetic of Cleveland
5.0
(94) · Wellness

5187 Mayfield Rd #102

(440) 449-7707

1 person is looking at this business

Fresh Start Laser Clinic
5.0
(375) · Wellness

12505 Hymeadow Dr

(512) 249-0000

3 people are looking at this business

Pico Sure Fort Myers
5.0
(8) · Wellness

13731 Metropolis Ave

(239) 333-2477

2 people are looking at this business

Invisible Ink Tattoo Removers
5.0
(71) · Wellness

6322 S 3000 E

(866) 465-0090
Reversible Ink
5.0
(16) · Wellness

1427 S Wells Ave

(775) 200-4874

1 person is looking at this business

CS Tattoo Removal
5.0
(7) · Wellness

2201, 5 S Allen St

(518) 689-0730

1 person is looking at this business

About

Thomas Barrows, MD is the medical director and co-owner of Highbridge Laser, the laser tattoo removal partner of Highbridge Tattoo. Dr Barrows has more than a decade experience with medical lasers and served as the medical director to a multinational medical laser equipment manufacturer where he participated in the design and quality control of medical lasers. He is a Fellow of the American Society of Laser Medicine and Surgery and is active in medical education of physicians throughout the United States and around the world in laser medicine. Laser tattoo removal is a medical procedure and insuring that your health and safety are protected is an important part of the procedure. Always make

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
121 reviews
5109
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
  • 62 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Salvador Blumenkron on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 13:46 PM
Oscaronica Berg on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 05:18 AM
Alisha Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 03:58 AM
All I have to say is that their amazing!! The shop is very clean. I would recommend them to everyone I know. Now I just need to find out how their tattooing is �
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anthony Caldwell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 13:34 PM
I now have three new tattoos under my belt from Highbridge. Well not LITERALLY under my belt. They're on my arms. Jes did a great job on all three. Everyone there is very talented and experienced. The place is clean, the atmosphere is not intimidating, and each artist has their own stall that provides a nice sense of privacy. Highbridge has me as a loyal customer.
Evan Gillen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 10:15 AM
Jazmine Couch on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 02:51 AM
I had an absolutely AMAZING first session today with Brent. Our consultation was a couple days ago, and he was very knowledgeable and helped me fully understand the process. When I got to my session today, I was extremely nervous, but he worked at my pace, and made me feel 100% comfortable through the entire process. The shop is clean and organized, and the prices are amazing! I will definitely be returning for my next session, and recommending Highbridge to friends and family. Thanks so much for everything Brent, and keep up the outstanding work!
Marissa Hillebert on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 14:31 PM
A couple of my friends and I came in here today with some genuine questions about tattoo removal and we're only 19-20 years old. The guy at the front desk was so rude and treated us like complete shit
Respond to negative reviews
Katey Tschida-Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2016, 10:09 AM
So far so good. I'm having a tattoo removed and the process is long, however I have really appreciated the amount of time and education I've been given by Jonathon and the care he shows.
Chelsey Mary on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 16:27 PM
Jon Sweet has been doing my tattoos the last year and he's amazing! Great customer service, passionate artist
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.