Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

High View Farm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
15 reviews
|Consumer Services|Pittsford, NY 14534

128 N Wilmarth Rd, Pittsford, NY 14534

(585) 381-7055

http://highviewfarmsny.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

245 Summit Point Dr Suite 4

(585) 486-4740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

220 State St

(315) 252-6261
5.0
(4) · Powder Coating

400 E Main St

(315) 597-3517
5.0
(5) · Pet Sitting

316 Lafayette Rd

(585) 288-0780

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Dog Walkers

99 Hamlin Parma Townline Rd

(585) 366-4437

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pet Training

100 County Rd 191

(585) 303-7722
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
15 reviews
512
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamela review for High View Farm
Tamela on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

05/26/2013, 13:28 PM
This is a wonderful place to ride. I took my family on a spur of the moment and booked a ride within two hours. The people were so friendly and welcoming, it was wonderful. They match you up with the perfect horse and are very patient in teaching you the basics of riding. My children loved it and cant wait to go back. Thank You. We will be back.
A Yahoo Local User review for High View Farm
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

05/26/2013, 04:18 AM
This is a wonderful place to ride. I took my family on a spur of the moment and booked a ride within two hours. The people were so friendly and welcoming, it was wonderful. They match you up with the perfect horse and are very patient in teaching you the basics of riding. My children loved it and cant wait to go back. Thank You. We will be back.
A Yahoo Local User review for High View Farm
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/03/2011, 04:21 AM
Love this boarding stable, friendly people. Great lessons from a wonderful instructor who is compassionate, about his lessons. and who has a huge knowledge of what he is doing. Huge indoor, two wonderful outdoor rings. Trails and group trail rides. Horses are always well cared for. The only down side I have is no outside instructors.. which is okay and no jumping without lessons. but other then that love the boarding facility!! And anyone can see the horses are happy, they get out on pasture and are out most part of the day, rain or shine. which is great. !!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Barbara N review for High View Farm
Barbara N on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/18/2010, 09:18 AM
great horsemen. marc was on yale polo team. bravo!
Patricia review for High View Farm
Patricia on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/18/2010, 05:21 AM
Nice indoor and outdoor with excellent footing. Not a prime boarding stable, used mostly for shows.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.