Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
341 reviews
|Obstetrics and Gynecology|Las Vegas, NV 89106 United States

2011 Pinto Ln Suite 200, Ste 200, Las Vegas, NV 89106 United States

(702) 382-3200

https://hrpregnancy.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1397 Galleria Dr

(702) 476-3400
4.9
(40) · Healthcare

10105 Banburry Cross Drive

(702) 228-7117
4.8
(25) · Healthcare

3150 Tenaya Way

(702) 870-2099
4.7
(36) · Healthcare

3150 Tenaya Way

(702) 870-2099
4.7
(57) · Healthcare

5320 S Rainbow Blvd Suite 150

(702) 944-7105
4.6
(101) · Healthcare

6850 N. Durango

(702) 228-5477
About

At the High Risk Pregnancy Center in Nevada, we are devoted to protecting the health of mothers-to-be and their unborn babies. As obstetric subspecialists, our highly trained and experienced maternal-fetal medicine doctors offer the most advanced testing and treatment options available for reducing pregnancy risks. We are a highly skilled and experienced team of doctors, advanced practitioners, OB/GYN nurses, sonographers and genetic counselors committed to being available whenever you need us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
341 reviews
5230
  
417
  
315
  
24
  
141
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
KatieMaree McSweeney review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
KatieMaree McSweeney on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 09:33 AM
Keli Cruz review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Keli Cruz on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 01:22 AM
My genetic counselor was awsome. My dr. Was awesome. The only thing is that I spent 3 hours there for a couple of ultra sound pics and blood work. Other than that this place is awsome!
Dina Arceo review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Dina Arceo on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 11:57 AM
Faster service and everyone are very nice especially Dr Shah
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Amber Hodges review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Amber Hodges on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 08:00 AM
Corey Southworth review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Corey Southworth on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 11:29 AM
Administrator is nasty. Liked the doctor. Do not care for the diabetes clinic on Pinto Lane.
Respond to negative reviews
Andrea Reyes review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Andrea Reyes on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 05:27 AM
Ashlyn Eide review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Ashlyn Eide on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 03:36 AM
Staff and Dr where amazing. I was so amazing to what she was showing me on my baby's health and growth.
Sejla Körner review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Sejla Körner on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 03:15 AM
My doctor she is amazing.Unfortunately ultrasound technician was very rude and unprofessional .
Marisela Garcia review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Marisela Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 09:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.