Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
341 reviews
|Obstetrics and Gynecology|Las Vegas, NV 89106 United States

2011 Pinto Ln Suite 200, Ste 200, Las Vegas, NV 89106 United States

(702) 382-3200

https://hrpregnancy.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1397 Galleria Dr

(702) 476-3400
4.9
(40) · Healthcare

10105 Banburry Cross Drive

(702) 228-7117
4.8
(25) · Healthcare

3150 Tenaya Way

(702) 870-2099
4.7
(36) · Healthcare

3150 Tenaya Way

(702) 870-2099
4.7
(57) · Healthcare

5320 S Rainbow Blvd Suite 150

(702) 944-7105
4.6
(101) · Healthcare

6850 N. Durango

(702) 228-5477
About

At the High Risk Pregnancy Center in Nevada, we are devoted to protecting the health of mothers-to-be and their unborn babies. As obstetric subspecialists, our highly trained and experienced maternal-fetal medicine doctors offer the most advanced testing and treatment options available for reducing pregnancy risks. We are a highly skilled and experienced team of doctors, advanced practitioners, OB/GYN nurses, sonographers and genetic counselors committed to being available whenever you need us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
341 reviews
5230
  
417
  
315
  
24
  
141
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Natasha Robertson review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Natasha Robertson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2018, 05:54 AM
Sara Dawn Marlar review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Sara Dawn Marlar on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 00:48 AM
One of the MFMs misdiagnosed severe TTTS as probable gestational diabetes even though I passed my screening. As a result, my twin A died during delivery and twin B almost died as well. The polyhydraminos that was present only in one sac caused preterm labor and during that labor it caused the placenta to tear away, killing my baby. If she had not misdiagnosed the day before and missed it on ultrasound that day as well, they could have saved them both. If you have a monochorionic multiple pregnancy, go to a clinic that specializes in TTTS and know the warning signs yourself.
Respond to negative reviews
Shante Edmond review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Shante Edmond on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 04:35 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Lashanai Spencer review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Lashanai Spencer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 10:41 AM
I absolutely love the nurses here they always make me feel so loved and welcomed and I thank you guys extremely for everything you've done and will do in the next 8wks for my unborn and I
Patty Diekhoff Heaven review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Patty Diekhoff Heaven on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:01 AM
All of the staff is amazing! The doctors are the best around!
Agi Y Fray Barrales review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Agi Y Fray Barrales on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:07 AM
I loved this place from the moment we arrive til check out everyone was great. Alot of information was given to us but what we loved the most was that Dr. Hills took her time to explain everything step by step an answeed all my questions. I gotta say this is by far the best experience ive had. Great job.
Christopher Claros review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Christopher Claros on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 10:45 AM
Ashley Drebitko review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Ashley Drebitko on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 03:31 AM
Jennifer Zamora review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Jennifer Zamora on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 09:44 AM
Dr. Kamyar is my Dr and ahe is amazing. She is always so personable. From the minute I met her I felt like I had known her for years. My ultrasound tech yesterday was really personable also. I love going to this location and would recommend Dr. Kamyar to anyone
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.