Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
341 reviews
|Obstetrics and Gynecology|Las Vegas, NV 89106 United States

2011 Pinto Ln Suite 200, Ste 200, Las Vegas, NV 89106 United States

(702) 382-3200

https://hrpregnancy.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1397 Galleria Dr

(702) 476-3400
4.9
(40) · Healthcare

10105 Banburry Cross Drive

(702) 228-7117
4.8
(25) · Healthcare

3150 Tenaya Way

(702) 870-2099
4.7
(36) · Healthcare

3150 Tenaya Way

(702) 870-2099
4.7
(57) · Healthcare

5320 S Rainbow Blvd Suite 150

(702) 944-7105
4.6
(101) · Healthcare

6850 N. Durango

(702) 228-5477
About

At the High Risk Pregnancy Center in Nevada, we are devoted to protecting the health of mothers-to-be and their unborn babies. As obstetric subspecialists, our highly trained and experienced maternal-fetal medicine doctors offer the most advanced testing and treatment options available for reducing pregnancy risks. We are a highly skilled and experienced team of doctors, advanced practitioners, OB/GYN nurses, sonographers and genetic counselors committed to being available whenever you need us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
341 reviews
5230
  
417
  
315
  
24
  
141
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cassidy Roberts review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Cassidy Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 07:10 AM
All staff memebers are nice and very helpful and doctors are amazing. Never a long wait they get you in and out as quickly as possible
Kurt Thompson review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Kurt Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 11:11 AM
This place is good when it comes to its services but is horrible in working with you on your bills. My wife's obgyn was willing to work with us but not this place, especially after we paid them $1500 already. I still had 760 to pay. I tried working with the billing office and the best they could do was 6 payments of 127. Other places were able to allow 25 dollar payments but not this place. Horrible. Even when I paid they still sent me to collections. Buyer beware, this place only cares about its money and doesn't have the decency like other medical facilities to work with you on payments. Thanks for not caring. From a family of 5 with 1 child being cared for on the autism spectrum (also the medical facilities who provide services to my ASD child work with me as well on expenses)
Crema Tia Mana Mana review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Crema Tia Mana Mana on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 08:20 AM
muy buena clínica todas su enfermeras muy amables y los doctores explican cada una de las dudas k tengan es mi 4 embarazado y todo muy bien
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Kenda Bryan review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Kenda Bryan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 06:18 AM
they really care for they patients there
Agnes Ruth Abbington review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Agnes Ruth Abbington on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 02:10 AM
Its a Boy....They say with Death there is life Michela
Veneida Lewis review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Veneida Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 08:35 AM
5 Stars ⭐️ I’ve been coming here on all my pregnancies and I love it. They take care of babies and me. They answer whatever questions or concerns I have. All the staff is awesome 😎
Meghann Mason review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Meghann Mason on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 03:37 AM
Great staff! Dr. Hill is wonderful ❤️
Ale Meza review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Ale Meza on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2018, 06:05 AM
😁
Michelle Johnson review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Michelle Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2018, 09:38 AM
Had very little fluids and my baby was born at 26weeks, weighing 2lb 1oz. Born 2-18-18. He is still in NICU doing well and doubled his weight so far.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.