Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
341 reviews
|Obstetrics and Gynecology|Las Vegas, NV 89106 United States

2011 Pinto Ln Suite 200, Ste 200, Las Vegas, NV 89106 United States

(702) 382-3200

https://hrpregnancy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1397 Galleria Dr

(702) 476-3400
4.9
(40) · Healthcare

10105 Banburry Cross Drive

(702) 228-7117
4.8
(25) · Healthcare

3150 Tenaya Way

(702) 870-2099
4.7
(36) · Healthcare

3150 Tenaya Way

(702) 870-2099
4.7
(57) · Healthcare

5320 S Rainbow Blvd Suite 150

(702) 944-7105
4.6
(101) · Healthcare

6850 N. Durango

(702) 228-5477
About

At the High Risk Pregnancy Center in Nevada, we are devoted to protecting the health of mothers-to-be and their unborn babies. As obstetric subspecialists, our highly trained and experienced maternal-fetal medicine doctors offer the most advanced testing and treatment options available for reducing pregnancy risks. We are a highly skilled and experienced team of doctors, advanced practitioners, OB/GYN nurses, sonographers and genetic counselors committed to being available whenever you need us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
341 reviews
5230
  
417
  
315
  
24
  
141
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Flor Morency review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Flor Morency on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 04:52 AM
Best ultrasound sounds that you can have seeing your baby. I love this place.
Tia Jones review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Tia Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 03:19 AM
I have been a patient at HRPC for my last 3 pregnancies. The staff and doctors were beyond amazing. I'm grateful for the beautiful endings resulting in my healthy children.💕💕💕
Susan Gomez review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Susan Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 07:47 AM
High Risk is one of the reason why I have my son today. They cared for me and made me feel at home since day one. From Dr Wilson Huang to the monitoring team they made a scary pregnancy into something positive. I want to thank Candice and Monique from the bottom of my heart for their support and love during my last trimester. I am forever grateful to the whole staff. Thank you
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sara McDaniel review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Sara McDaniel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 13:54 PM
My husband and I had an awesome experience. Dr.Huang was very informative and thorough. Our ultrasound tech took time to check every measurement and had a few laughs with us as she chased our active baby boy around my belly. We feel relief to have this team involved with our pregnancy. We highly recommend this practice!!!
Yuliet Salmon review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Yuliet Salmon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 09:27 AM
Muy agradecido con el Dr Stephen M. Wold que logro k mi embarazo de trillizos fuera todo un éxito muchas gracias doctor eternamente agradecida con usted
Jessica Wittmann review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Jessica Wittmann on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 07:24 AM
They have amazing service!!!!
Christina Riehm review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Christina Riehm on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 09:39 AM
They are amazing. I love that the send you your digital utrasound videos.
Roles Shania Jackson review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Roles Shania Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 03:16 AM
Although this was my first pregnancy, I was expecting identical twins and the staff made me feel VERY comfortable. Each and every visit was better then the last; new information about my baby girls, awesome advice on what I need to do, what I need to take. I completely forgot her name but she always made me smile after every visit whether it was a quick appointment or not. I also want to give a shout out to my girls in monitoring room as well. You ladies are awesome! Always smiling and having fun. Add a shout out to the lovely, funny receptionist! I will come visit so you two can see them. I thank you for a mind blowing experience. By the way my daughters are named Delilah and Darla Mathis born 3 minutes apart on July 19.
Leslie C Lanca review for High Risk Pregnancy Center - Las Vegas
Leslie C Lanca on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 13:13 PM
I have been calling since tuesday around 10am trying to get an appointment for an anatomy ultrasound and at first I was told to call after 3:40pm to see if they received my referral from dr. Nader. so I called my dr. and they said they even had a confirmation number of your office receiving the referral. oh well... waited till 4:30pm Wednesday and again at first she's telling me they haven't received anything to call my dr.... now from my dr. they say they just sent a manual fax and have other confirmation number to call them back.. the story now is different at the "High Risk pregnancy center" now she said to just wait 48 to 72 hours to add the referral in their system..... I feel for all of you future mothers having to deal to this long hours wait when you are at a high risk pregnancy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.