Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

High Point Paddle Adventures

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Transportation Services|Riviera Beach, MO 33404 United States

10000 North Ocean Dr, Riviera Beach, MO 33404 United States

(561) 596-3535

https://highpointpaddle.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Transportation Services

1680 Michigan Ave Suite 700

(786) 441-7392
5.0
(4) · Transportation Services

200 Palm Cir W

(786) 942-0842
5.0
(91) · Transportation Services

24930 Budde Rd

(832) 447-1234
5.0
(23) · Transportation Services

5150 NE 6th Ave unit 109

(954) 591-3282
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

580 E Cheyenne Ave # 130

(866) 562-2363
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

2410 Beltline Rd SW

(256) 340-3513
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shana Phelan review for High Point Paddle Adventures
Shana Phelan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 02:34 AM
So much fun on the water!
Chris Phelps review for High Point Paddle Adventures
Chris Phelps on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 01:45 AM
Lexi is awesome. She has an amazing energy and contagious laugh. She’s great with all ages and has a lot of local knowledge. You won’t find a better SUP guide.
Bridget Richard Ball review for High Point Paddle Adventures
Bridget Richard Ball on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 01:27 AM
What an amazing experience!! Thank you so much Lexi for guiding me on my 1st time snorkelling. We went back the next day. Check out the videos David was able to get!! We hope to be back in the fall. Maybe the weather will be better and Peanut Island will be open. Thanks again. (ps you were right about Cocoa Beach)
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Rory Onody review for High Point Paddle Adventures
Rory Onody on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2020, 07:39 AM
Amazing experience today! It was our first time Paddle boarding and I can’t say enough about how they made me feel safe and comfortable! We will be back!!!
Ernestine Cardenas Bell review for High Point Paddle Adventures
Ernestine Cardenas Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2019, 06:19 AM
What an adventurous owner who also was our tour guide. When you love your job it shows & Lexi is a class act. She instructed us on paddle boarding and we will seek out her expertise to snorkel. Life is too short not to try other water sports. My husband & I are 65 & 70. This is helping keep our weight in check, active and fit in our retirement years. You are never too old to learn a new sport. You just need an instructor who naturally has that ability to teach you. Thank you Lexi. Looking forward to 2020!
Sylvia Siegfried review for High Point Paddle Adventures
Sylvia Siegfried on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 05:32 AM
Thank you Lexi & Danielle for an awesome afternoon on the water! Loved the SUP & snorkeling tour. And thanks for the great pics of our group! This is the third tour with High Point Paddle Adventures and it just keeps getting better! Highly recommend!
Robynne Hensarling Adams review for High Point Paddle Adventures
Robynne Hensarling Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 05:21 AM
Took my 13 year old son for an adventure! We had an awesome time! Lexi is terrific - a great guide and teacher! Check her out if you are down this way! Super fun!
DrAbhishek Jain review for High Point Paddle Adventures
DrAbhishek Jain on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 12:39 PM
Truly a "high point" experience. Alexis is amazing instructor and, they have top notch equipment. More importantly they take very good care of you!
Dubie Bader review for High Point Paddle Adventures
Dubie Bader on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2019, 10:36 AM
What an awesome day of 🌞 and paddle boarding! Thanks Lexi we all had great time! You are the best!! Looking forward to next time!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.