Logo White
Watch Demo

High Point Paddle Adventures

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Transportation Services|North Palm Beach, Florida 33404

10000 North Ocean Dr, North Palm Beach, Florida 33404

(561) 596-3535

http://www.highpointpaddle.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Yrc Freight
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

326 Cordele Road

(800) 610-6500

2 people are looking at this business

Healthex Courier
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

35 Powerhouse Rd

(516) 349-9889

1 person is looking at this business

Alltranstek, L.l.c.
5.0
(8) · Transportation Services

1101 31st St # 200

(630) 325-9977

1 person is looking at this business

Transportation Resource Associates, Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1608 Walnut St #1602

(215) 546-9110
Pro Travel Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

563 White Swan Way

(215) 752-7007
Road Trip Private Transportation
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

1851 Trailwood Heights Ln 101

(919) 584-5894

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sylvia Siegfried on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/25/2019, 05:32 AM
    Thank you Lexi & Danielle for an awesome afternoon on the water! Loved the SUP & snorkeling tour. And thanks for the great pics of our group!
    This is the third tour with High Point Paddle Adventures and it just keeps getting better! Highly recommend!
    Robynne Hensarling Adams on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/25/2019, 05:21 AM
    Took my 13 year old son for an adventure! We had an awesome time! Lexi is terrific - a great guide and teacher! Check her out if you are down this way! Super fun!
    DrAbhishek Jain on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/18/2019, 12:39 PM
    Truly a "high point" experience. Alexis is amazing instructor and, they have top notch equipment. More importantly they take very good care of you!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Dubie Bader on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/08/2019, 10:36 AM
    What an awesome day of 🌞 and paddle boarding! Thanks Lexi we all had great time! You are the best!! Looking forward to next time!
    Amy Dixon Bader on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/08/2019, 10:35 AM
    We had a fabulous private lesson/tour with Lexi! When the weather was shifting, she made great adjusts to our plans so we would have a positive experience. And she met the needs of our various kids like a champ. Highly recommend.
    James Phipps Tapp on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/03/2019, 01:49 AM
    Took a tour yesterday(2-2-19) for the first time. Not just with High Point Paddle Adventures but first time on a paddle board. Not sure what to expect but I went in open minded; and thanks to the amazing coaching of Lexi I didn’t fall in lol. She had me and the other two first timers standing with in the FIRST 5 MINUTES! I was amazed, and am still amazed. Not only was she a great coach but Lexi was so informative with everything from the plant and wild life to the amazing homes on the water ways, but what impressed me most was her knowledge of the history of everything on the tour.
    I highly recommend booking a tour! I’m already planning my next one.
    Jennifer Baron Schatzberg on Facebook

    10 months ago

    11/25/2018, 03:10 AM
    Such a fun experience! My family and I had the best time. Lexie is the most fun tour guide...
    This is a couple of hours well worth it!!! Thanks again!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you! We had a blast out there with you! Pictures came out great!! Let's paddle again soon!!

    Bonnie Wildeman on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/05/2018, 08:28 AM
    So knowledge and friendly . Thank you for making it such a safe Exciting experience!
    Nance Lempinen Leedy on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/01/2018, 07:00 AM
    Lexi was a great tour guide for my daughter (14YO) and her friend. Her spirit and enthusiasm were infectious and the tour was the highlight of the week for our girls. Thank you, Lexi!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.