Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

High Output Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
26 reviews
|Electricians|Redding, KY 96003

18558 Old Oasis Rd, Redding, KY 96003

(530) 244-7646

http://highoutputelectrics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(47) · Contractors

21 Main St

0432 331 633
5.0
(26) · Contractors

190 Center St

(830) 221-7207
5.0
(12) · Electricians

7751 Alabama Avenue Unit 16

(818) 808-7727
5.0
(686) · Contractors
5.0
(20) · Contractors

838 Charcot Ave

(408) 254-4663
5.0
(9) · Contractors

6328 Paschall Ave

(215) 840-4796
About

Generators Electric

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
26 reviews
521
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jon L. review for High Output Electric
Jon L. on Showmelocal

9 years ago

07/26/2013, 07:02 AM
Thanks for your quick response. I needed work done quickly and efficiently and you came to the rescue! Thanks again - I will be sure to call you in the future for all of our electrical needs.
Arthur Palmer review for High Output Electric
Arthur Palmer on Foursquare

9 years ago

07/26/2013, 05:36 AM
Electrical Contractor, Electrical Repair, Electrical Work, Service Electrician, Electrician
Jon La C. review for High Output Electric
Jon La C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/26/2013, 05:07 AM
Electrical Work Your employees were very helpful and knowledgeable while working two times at our house. Your service was quick response and very prompt.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Mike P. review for High Output Electric
Mike P. on Showmelocal

9 years ago

07/18/2013, 08:03 AM
The people sent from High Output Electric, were always on time and worked hard to complete this project. They were very diligent about doing good work and didn`t get frustrated when they ran into complications or unique situations that occur more frequently in older homes. They were friendly, trustworthy, polite and responsive to any concerns or questions I had. I received several bids for this job and the price from High Output Electric was very competitive. If I need an electrician in the future, I would call on High Output Electric again immediately.
Buch J. review for High Output Electric
Buch J. on Showmelocal

9 years ago

07/18/2013, 05:53 AM
High Output Electric installed a generator transfer switch into my breaker box. They did a quick, clean job and labeled the switches clearly. Now I don`t have to worry when the power goes out. I would highly recommend High Output Electric to anyone in need of an electrical contractor.
Ralph R. review for High Output Electric
Ralph R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/30/2013, 14:05 PM
The Best I was very pleased with the standard of electrical work performed. The people involved were very professional in their dealings with me from estimation to completion. I will definitely use them again.
Jordan S. review for High Output Electric
Jordan S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/23/2013, 10:22 AM
Great Company My wife and I were finally building the house of our dreams. So, when it came to contractors, we were not going to go with just anyone. We wanted it to be perfect and we had heard about all the nightmares out there. So when we were given a referral from a mutual friend on an electrician, we were skeptical but decided to call. Your company was everything our friend said and more.
Gale L. review for High Output Electric
Gale L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/23/2013, 04:00 AM
Amazing Service! I had a problem with my electic installation of some kind. I didn`t know where it is from so I called these guys and when they came they found the problem right away and fixed it without changing the whole installation as I thought. Thanks!
Gregory O. review for High Output Electric
Gregory O. on Showmelocal

9 years ago

05/22/2013, 06:08 AM
I was referred to your company by a dear friend of mine, and was extremely satisfied with your electrical service. I will refer your company to anyone who needs an experienced and skilled electrician. Thanks for all your help and services!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.