Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

High Output Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
26 reviews
|Electricians|Redding, KY 96003

18558 Old Oasis Rd, Redding, KY 96003

(530) 244-7646

http://highoutputelectrics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Electricians

11844 S Dawn Dr

(928) 726-6877
5.0
(3) · Electricians

402 Parsons Ln

(715) 484-2076

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Electricians

1549 Broadway Ave NE

(330) 488-8009
5.0
(5) · Contractors

119 Zooks Mill Road

(717) 859-2016
5.0
(1) · Contractors

415 South St

(570) 488-9786
5.0
(14) · Electricians

23151 Alcalde Drive Suite C-8

(949) 855-9814
About

Generators Electric

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
26 reviews
521
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila L. review for High Output Electric
Sheila L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/27/2013, 17:27 PM
Electrical Repair Thank you for all your hard work.We will gladly have you back next time we need any electrician service.
Ashley L. review for High Output Electric
Ashley L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/27/2013, 08:11 AM
We would like to take this opportunity to complement you on the efficiency and tidiness of your electricians, who completed the work with the minimum of disturbance and mess which was most appreciated. We will have no hesitation.
barryyfergusonn58 review for High Output Electric
barryyfergusonn58 on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/27/2013, 06:55 AM
Service Electrician My wife and I were finally building the house of our dreams. So, when it came to contractors, we were not going to go with just anyone. We wanted it to be perfect and we had heard about all the nightmares out there. So when we were given a referral from a mutual friend on an electrician, we were skeptical but decided to call. Your company was everything our friend said and more.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Ana A. review for High Output Electric
Ana A. on Showmelocal

8 years ago

08/27/2013, 03:14 AM
I was very impressed with your electricians who worked efficiently, quietly and were nice to have in one’s home. I will be in touch about the kitchen work.
darafrank43 review for High Output Electric
darafrank43 on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/01/2013, 17:28 PM
Service Electrician I had a problem with my electric installation of some kind. I didn`t know where it is from so I called these guys and when they came they found the problem right away and fixed it without changing the whole installation as I thought. Thanks!
Paul R. review for High Output Electric
Paul R. on JudysBook

8 years ago

08/01/2013, 12:32 PM
Electrician The electrician was really professional. Fixed the problem in no time.
Bob S. review for High Output Electric
Bob S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/01/2013, 02:04 AM
Electrical Repair I am a very handy person when it comes to home repairs. I can fix about anything. But recently, my power went out and that was one thing I would not touch. I made a couple of phone calls to electricians, and tried to pick there brains. No one was more friendly and knowledgeable than you.
Irene A. review for High Output Electric
Irene A. on JudysBook

8 years ago

07/26/2013, 10:19 AM
Electrical Work I was recommended this company through a friend, and from the start they were extremely professional and reliable. The electrician was always on time, and the price was the best out of all the quotes I got, and certainly didn`t affect on the work they carried out. Unlike other electricians who I have used in the past who were always late, didn`t finish the work, had payment problems with, I didn`t have any of these problems with High Output Electric .
Arthur Palmer review for High Output Electric
Arthur Palmer on Foursquare

8 years ago

07/26/2013, 07:43 AM
Serving Redding, CA and all surrounding areas. We offer complete electrical service to both residential and commercial customers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.