Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Higgins and Spencer, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
17 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Saint Michaels, MD 21663 United States

902 S Talbot St, Saint Michaels, MD 21663 United States

(410) 745-5192

https://www.higginsandspencer.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

600 14th St NW #700

(202) 289-0180
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

22876 Sussex Hwy

(302) 629-9729
5.0
(1) · Retail

8370 Ocean Gtwy

(410) 770-6240
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

8783 D'Arcy Rd

(301) 333-1325
5.0
(2) · Retail

2600 Cabover Dr D

(410) 768-7964
5.0
(113) · Retail

2 East Joppa Road

(410) 494-1590
About

Message from Higgins & Spencer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
17 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dave Wilson review for Higgins and Spencer, Inc.
Dave Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2019, 09:30 AM
The entire team @ Higgins and Spencer are awesome. We have done many projects with them and are always very happy. They just finished a very cool project and exceeded our expectations.
Richard Phillips review for Higgins and Spencer, Inc.
Richard Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 09:06 AM
And the Best service and sales for appliances in the area . Awesome service and prices for appliances are usually less than the big box stores !!!!!
Bonnie Fowler Hjemvik review for Higgins and Spencer, Inc.
Bonnie Fowler Hjemvik on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 03:23 AM
Great advice on choosing a refrigerator considering my space limitations. Fits better than expected. Competitive price. Excellent service. Professional. Jordan and Georgie who did removal and installation were quite the team. They certainly knew what they were doing. Thanks to all.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Dell Sadler review for Higgins and Spencer, Inc.
Dell Sadler on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 12:23 PM
Higgins and Spencer just completed the window treatments for my new office. They installed large, white Plantation Shutters on my floor to ceiling windows. They also provided me with a unique covering for my sliding glass doors. Quality products from a quality company - right here in St. Michaels, MD. My compliments to a wonderful small business!
Mary Robinson review for Higgins and Spencer, Inc.
Mary Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 01:45 AM
Higgins and Spencer provide friendly, professional service. This is not the first time I have used them, and every time I am so glad I called them. They will be the first place I call the next time I need to purchase something new, or need service on something I have previously purchased from them. Mary Robinson
Brad O'Brien review for Higgins and Spencer, Inc.
Brad O'Brien on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2016, 15:52 PM
Donna Hufnagel Creese review for Higgins and Spencer, Inc.
Donna Hufnagel Creese on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 03:37 AM
Sonny Hock review for Higgins and Spencer, Inc.
Sonny Hock on Facebook

8 years ago

11/21/2014, 13:57 PM
Jennifer Jones review for Higgins and Spencer, Inc.
Jennifer Jones on Facebook

8 years ago

11/12/2014, 09:53 AM
Love my new range from Higgins & Spencer...everyone was very helpful & they service what they sell!! Love to support local business, especially when their price is right :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.