Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hidden Valley Cabin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Cabinetry|Wooster, OH 44691 United States

5510 Lattasburg Road, Wooster, OH 44691 United States

(330) 465-6321

http://www.hiddenvalleycabin.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(31) · Cabinetry

7226 Township Rd 319

(330) 893-2424
5.0
(9) · Contractors

37298 Detroit Rd

(440) 934-8111
5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

5030 Mills Ind Pkwy

(440) 353-0404
5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

31525 Aurora Rd

(440) 519-9890
5.0
(4) · Contractors

24272 Detroit Rd

(440) 871-0889
5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

1514 Corrib Ave NW

(330) 704-5489
About

Hidden Valley Cabin is a secluded cottage/cabin vacation rental situated on 60 secluded acres. The property has miles of groomed trails for hiking. We have a clean & clear spring fed pond for swimming and also stock it with bluegill, bass, crappie, catfish & trout for fishing. Enjoy the lounge chairs on the sandy beach. We have a bonfire pit by the pond. The Little Killbuck Creek runs through with several serene waterfalls. We also offer additional activities for free such as gold panning- we provide all the equipment- and yes- guests have found Gold! Geocaching adventure- we provide you with a Magellan GPS with the "Caches" already programmed in- you just choose one & hit go and try to find

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
545
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Hannah Mojar review for Hidden Valley Cabin
Hannah Mojar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 03:20 AM
Peaceful privacy!!! Had a wonderful 4 days!
Chris Poff review for Hidden Valley Cabin
Chris Poff on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 14:33 PM
Neutral view as I am shown this page and I have no idea where it is but it is not near where I want to travel next. How is this system on fb meant to help me find accommodation of any style in a location I want. The page looked good. A real dilemma. Reviews need to be limited to Facebook users present in the location. Will always leave a question about the quality of information on Facebook pages. Airbnb reviews seem more reliable. Nice photos.
Chris Poff review for Hidden Valley Cabin
Chris Poff on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 02:33 AM
Neutral view as I am shown this page and I have no idea where it is but it is not near where I want to travel next. How is this system on fb meant to help me find accommodation of any style in a location I want. The page looked good. A real dilemma. Reviews need to be limited to Facebook users present in the location. Will always leave a question about the quality of information on Facebook pages. Airbnb reviews seem more reliable. Nice photos.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Suzan Musser review for Hidden Valley Cabin
Suzan Musser on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 08:11 AM
Cheryl Zimmerman review for Hidden Valley Cabin
Cheryl Zimmerman on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2017, 09:57 AM
Josh Evans review for Hidden Valley Cabin
Josh Evans on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 03:30 AM
This place is absolutely beautiful! We spent two nights in the cabin with our two young children and we all had a wonderful time! The staff was very kind and friendly!
Julie Welch Marshall review for Hidden Valley Cabin
Julie Welch Marshall on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 03:39 AM
Can't say enough about this place. Recently stayed for our second time. It's beautiful, peaceful, quite, and relaxing. Love fishing in the pond, hiking the trails, and staying in the comfortable cabin. Thanks for opening and sharing this gem with the public.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.