Logo White
Watch Demo

Hickory & Oak Sawmilling and Lumber Company

Own this business?
4.9
27 reviews
|Retail|Decatur, MI 49045

90931 52nd St, Decatur, MI 49045

(269) 436-0039

http://hickoryandoak.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

109 E Clinton St #5

(574) 534-5036
5.0
(8) · Retail

3766 W Centre Ave

(269) 329-3000
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

4742 Green Ct

(574) 295-5051
5.0
(1) · Retail

906 Chicago Ave

(574) 537-0793
5.0
(4) · Retail

300 N Centennial St

(616) 772-1790
4.9
(31) · Retail

1150 S 700 W

(260) 768-4820

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
27 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billy J. Williamson on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2019, 04:07 AM
good products.............
Gerald T Burridge Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 04:12 AM
very insightful and instructional
Autumn Presock on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2019, 11:55 AM
Great place! Friendly and very knowledgeable. My husband and I could have spent the whole day there just browsing. We found more than what we were looking for at a great price. Highly recommend if you have a do it yourself kind of project. We found out that they will create a one of a kind piece for you also. We will visit frequently.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Aaron Takace on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2018, 13:33 PM
Ive purchased several times from here, always been very happy. Have more projects coming up!
Mary Warner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 02:57 AM
Rodger was knowledgeable about the live edge slab I wanted, I am new to woodworking and wasn't quite sure what to get or the questions to ask, but he was super helpful! He planed and cut the piece for me. If my project turns out, I will be back for more. 😄
Business Response:

Glad Roger was able to help you. Hope to see you back soon.

Rod Warren on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2016, 00:50 AM
great operation. I came home with some live slab walnut and some small runs. I will def return in the future.
Cindy Page Ghastin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2016, 13:05 PM
We visited Hickory and Oak today for the first time and easily found a couple of live-edge slabs that we couldn't go home without. Staff was readily available and very helpful. Other customers that we talked to spoke highly of previous purchases and were excited about the current day's finds as well. It's a bit of a drive for us, but we will be repeat customers.
Business Response:

Thank you for coming to our open house. Hope to see you guys again soon.

Ron Porritt on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2016, 02:21 AM
Fine people, fine place, fine wood. It is where I go for black walnut and cherry.
Tod A. Witek on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2015, 07:59 AM
Visit here on Facebook and on the phone-----appears Steve and his HICKORY and OAK are on the RISE. Well responded and thoroughly educated in his Element! Thanks for the assistance and Information!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.