Logo White
Watch Demo

Hi-way Cleaners

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Consumer Services|Frankfort, IL 60423

99 Bankview Dr, Frankfort, IL 60423

(815) 464-9010

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Dupage Cleaners
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

603 Roosevelt Rd

(630) 653-3255

2 people are looking at this business

Brighton Cleaners
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1292 Rickert Dr

(630) 357-4577

2 people are looking at this business

Hollywood Cleaners
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

160 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-2001
Gage Cleaners
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

6925 Lincoln Ave

(847) 679-4750

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to Hi-Way Dry Cleaners For over three generations our family has built our business by providing our customers with the finest dry cleaning service available. Try our FREE pick-up and delivery . Just call to arrange your first pick-up only one rule you must have 4 garments dry cleaned.Our prices are reasonable. Our experienced, conscientious staff combined with the very best equipment and materials ensure you of a superbly cleaned and hand finished garment. You can be assured of prompt, courteous and personal attention to you and any special dry cleaning requirements you may have at reasonable prices. We thoroughly clean and inspect each and every garment removing of

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
larry c. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/15/2013, 03:04 AM
superior service- had a favorite shirt that was stained, everbody else said to just throw it out, but Chuck & his team rescued it! looks like new again, they are just the best!
Laura on Dex Knows

7 years ago

10/19/2012, 02:54 AM
Love this cleaners!
I love this cleaners! I was previously a customer at anotherdry cleaning business very close by, after numerous eventsof unfriendly service and no customer appreciation incentives I took my business elsewhere! I found Hi-Way cleaners!I love this place! Outstanding customer service and veryfriendly atmosphere! People are great and my clothesare treated with tender loving care. If there is a garmentthat needs special care you will get it! Keep doing what your doing! I am a happy customer! Thank-You!
Lisa on Dex Knows

7 years ago

10/10/2012, 03:09 AM
Glad I found you!
Glad I found Hi-Way Cleaners! I have been looking for a quality dry cleaners for quite awhile. I am from Dyer, IN and work in the area. I had tried to find a good dry cleaner in my area, but when I was unsuccessful I decided to try someone near my employer. Glad I did. I have been very happy. It's nice to go somewhere where they remember your name and pay attention to everything, even the little details (my husbands pants are bagged separate from mine making it easier to sort when I get it home, they help you to your car when picking up multiple items, etc). My clothes come back fresh and stain free. Thanks for all you do!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Holly on Dex Knows

7 years ago

06/25/2012, 05:28 AM
Hi-Way Cleaners goes that extra mile.
I have had several items dry cleaned, and the owner goes above and behind trying to help the customer. Nice people to work with, and excellent serivce!
Great Job by Joe on Dex Knows

8 years ago

01/26/2012, 03:21 AM
Best Dry Cleaners in Town
Hi-Way Cleaners is the best dry cleaners i have ever been to.I would not trust anyone else to do my clothing.They go above and beyond to get your clothes the cleanest they could be.The staff are very nice and helpful.The owners are super sweet people and really know what they are doing.GREAT JOB!!!!
Madge on Dex Knows

8 years ago

01/25/2012, 03:45 AM
Hi-Way Cleaners does Beautiful work
This cleaners does what they say there going to do ! I took my daughters prom dress in first for alterations it was perfect !! They took in the sides and shortened it. The prices were reasonable. After she worn it I took it back for cleaning it was beaded it came out beautifully. I tell everyone about this Cleaners
Rob on Dex Knows

8 years ago

01/25/2012, 02:39 AM
Amazing Work
This Cleaners is Amazing. Ive gone there with sweats full of gunk and grease and a day later they look brand new. Ive never seen any other cleaners do the job they do. There staff is really kind and know what there are doing. The owner, Chuck, is a honest business man who really cares about the customers. No matter what condition my clothes are when they get there, they come out looking fantastic. This cleaners is the best out of any cleaners I've ever tried. I would certainly recommend them to a friend as I already have.
Kelly C. on Dex Knows

10 years ago

06/23/2009, 02:14 AM
Outstanding!
Hi-way Cleaners is by far the best dry cleaners that I have ever gone to. I am so impressed by Hi-Way's quality care and outstanding customer service that I drive out of my way to drop off my dry cleaning.
BillFB2009 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/11/2009, 05:00 AM
Excellent Service and Superior Quality – I regularly go to Hi-Way Cleaners and I have never been disappointed. My clothes are always back when promised and ready to wear. The staff is courteous and the store is kept clean. My wife and I would also recommend their tailor...great work!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.