Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hey Penelope

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
216 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Baton Rouge, LA 70806

7317 Jefferson Hwy, Ste A, Baton Rouge, LA 70806

(225) 924-5338

https://www.etsy.com/shop/heypenelopedesign

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

7655 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 928-5668
5.0
(4) · Retail

11935 Ferdinand St

(225) 635-0111
5.0
(1) · Retail

209 E Charles St

(985) 974-9982
About

Hey Penelope LLC is located at 7317 Jefferson Hwy, Baton Rouge, LA..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
216 reviews
5192
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 199 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Fischer on Facebook

17 days ago

11/17/2020, 13:06 PM
Fantastic selection of “unique” items! The owner is super friendly too! Buy Local 😃
Kelsey Roberts on Facebook

23 days ago

11/11/2020, 15:27 PM
I ordered the cutest blanket from Hey Penelope and it ran into some delivery problems with USPS. Desiree was absolutely wonderful in helping me get the issue resolved and get the blanket for my baby! Her customer service skills were second to none and she did a fantastic job communicating with me what was going on. I will definitely be a repeat customer 💜💛! Thanks y’all!
Business Response:

So happy it finally made it! Hope you and your little enjoy it. Thank you for the kind words! 🤩❤️

Jade Allison Horner on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2020, 08:32 AM
💗 Cutest clothing and accessories, great gifts and the owner, Desiree, is the sweetest! #shoplocal #heygirlheypenelope
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Kimberly Prevot Mayeux on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2020, 09:23 AM
Great place to shop and get unique gifts! Exceptional customer service!
Brittany Taylor Bogan on Facebook

9 months ago

02/21/2020, 00:00 AM
Love stopping by and seeing all the cute new items. This boutique has such a great selection! 😊✨Best customer service too!
Sherry Wethey on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2019, 07:05 AM
Cute cute clothes at a very practical price!!
Gabrielle Borens on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2019, 05:53 AM
Always always always a must stop when in BR. Love her game day gear and cute accessories 🙌🏽🙌🏽 #supportfemaleownedbusinesses
Shannon Andre Dewey on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 07:56 AM
Love this place! Unique clothing and gifts!!
Develyn Dupeire on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 09:49 AM
Love Hey Penelope!!! I missed my visit while home recently but managed to pick up a few items at her booth in Local Lagniappe! Such a great, spot-on with the local flare place to shop.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.