Logo White
Watch Demo

Hewlett-Packard Company

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Technology|Palo Alto, CA 94304

1501 Page Mill Rd, Palo Alto, CA 94304

(650) 857-1501

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Technology in your area

Zendrive
5.0
(8) · Technology

495 3rd St

(415) 872-9450
Goahead Solutions
5.0
(1) · Technology

400 Oyster Point Blvd Ste 407

(650) 873-7253
BoardVantage Inc
5.0
(8) · Technology

1060 Marsh Rd

(650) 614-6000

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucky Prajapati on Facebook

7 months ago

04/03/2019, 11:33 AM
Have fun and call +1 800 648 1620 get support. great help! fantastic experience, highly recommend playing it
Shivam Roy on Facebook

9 months ago

02/07/2019, 15:18 PM
Have fun and call +1 800 648 1620 get support. great help! fantastic experience, highly recommend playing it
Balvir Singh Singh on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 07:48 AM
hewlett +1 833 272 0777 contact hewlett +1 833 272 0777
hewlett hq+1 833 272 0777 hewlett headquarters +1 833 272 0777ss
hewlett customer service +1 833 272 0777 hewlett phone number+1 833 272 0777
hewlett customer support phone number+1 833 272 0777 hewlett helpline phone number+1 833 272 0777
hewlett technical support phone number+1 833 272 0777
hewlett(number)(+1)(833)(272)(0777)...((_# hewlett_Support_1(833_2720777_Number_
hewlett#number+1*833*272_f 0777- ________ hewlett_headquarters_+1*833*2720777..
hewlett"phone;number:+1_833=272_0777: hewlett_headquarters(+1*833*272*0777) hewlett@hq@
+1"833"272"0777'
hewlett&helpline
% hewlett%support%instagram%center
www " "com help and support numb
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sebastian Javier Di Genaro on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 17:44 PM
pennyandrockysmom on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/22/2010, 02:53 AM
HP SUCKS – As of July 22nd, I still have no printer. I have called Amanda for the past three days at least once a day and she HAS NOT RETURNED ANY OF MY CALLS. The printer was sent to the WRONG address the first time, although I had corrected it with the escalations team multiple times. I have been required to call FEDEX myself to find out the status of the undeliverable item. I was then told by HP that the unit would have to be SENT BACK to them and could not be redelivered. I was told by Amanda that ANOTHER new printer would be resent ASAP. After another week of not seeing that shipment AND not receiving a call from Amanda, she is now telling me (after I have called her four times with no ...  more>>
Goldie2675 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/09/2010, 03:11 AM
WORST EXPERIENCE EVER – I would give the ENTIRE company and their products negative stars if I could. I have had the WORST customer service experience of my life dealing with this company over the past few weeks. I bought a very basic deskjet printer from Best Buy in April of this year, and could not get it to work, because documents repeatedly got stuck in the print queue. To make a LONG story short, I called tech support and spent over SEVEN hours troubleshooting the issue with 3 different technicians, who proceeded to remotely access my laptop and WIPE OUT THE ENTIRE SYSTEM. Besides the countless hours I've spent on troubleshooting and repair, it cost me $50 to have my laptop factory rest...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.