Logo White
Watch Demo

Herschel Lasik

Own this business?
5.0
109 reviews
|Healthcare|Orlando, FL 32803

1911 N Mills Ave, Ste 100, Orlando, FL 32803

(407) 894-8081

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Refractive Eye Surgery including, LASIK, PRK, Visian ICL, Multifocal Lenses and Cataract Surgery Meet the Business Owner Kelly Herschel, MD .. Business Owner Dr. Kelly Herschel is board certified and fellowship trained ophthalmologist. He is a specialist in cornea, refractive surgery and oculoplastics. Dr. Herschel received his medical degree from the University of Oklahoma and completed his residency at the Alton Ochsner Medical Foundation in New Orleans. Following his residency, Dr. Herschel completed an extra sub-specialty fellowship in cornea, external eye disease, and refractive surgery at the Louisiana State University Eye Center. As chief fellow at the LSU Eye Center, Dr.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
109 reviews
5100
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.9Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Betz on Facebook

4 months ago

10/14/2019, 01:51 AM
Danielle Kieselhorst on Facebook

10 months ago

04/17/2019, 02:37 AM
Dr. Herschel and his staff did a great job making me feel comfortable and helped me feel supported throughout the entire lasik process (before, during, and after surgery). I got my lasik done about two months ago and couldn't be happier with the results! I now have 20/15 vision. If you are thinking about getting lasik done, I would definitely recommend going to Dr. Herschel!
Elizabeth Chavez on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 02:38 AM
I recently had my lasik surgery in February after not being able to barely see for 23 years. I can now see perfect and Dr. Herschel was amzing!!! He talked me through the whole procedure and was so reassuring. I didn’t think I would be calm but believe it or not I was super calm thanks to him. I highly recommend him and now looking forward for my son to see him next.
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Benoit Glazer on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 10:06 AM
Dr. Herschel and his team are awesome. Outstanding service, meticulous follow-up, and my vision is still great four years after the surgery.
Sara Tsui on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 01:05 AM
Erica DeVaughan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 15:07 PM
Dr. Herschel is amazing. I contemplated getting lasik for several years. I finally got up enough nerve and scheduled an appointment at Herschel lasik. The entire staff is so friendly, welcoming and professional. I love every visit. I was approved for PRK and Dr. Herschel explained in great detail what to expect. He was so patient and attentive with me. He even called me on the weekend to see how I was doing after my surgery. Dr. Herschel is hands down the best eye doctor in Florida!!!!
Matthew Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 01:03 AM
You give him cash money, he laser your eyeball. 11/10 would recommend.
Brandi Bryan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 16:40 PM
I had contemplated LASIK for several years. I am so happy that when I finally decided, I chose Dr. Herschel and his team. They made sure I felt comfortable and prepared. The actual procedure is so quick. If you are contemplating, don’t wait another day - go see Dr. Herschel to see perfectly!
Lindsey Alexander Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 17:34 PM
Absolutely amazing staff and atmosphere. Flawless procedure and quick recovery!! Will refer anyone considering Lasik!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.