Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Herschel Lasik

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
270 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Orlando, FL 32803 United States

1911 N Mills Ave, Ste 100, Orlando, FL 32803 United States

(407) 894-8081

https://www.lasikeyeorlando.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1250) · Plastic Surgeons

1800 Pembrook Dr.

(407) 586-7992
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

215 1st St N Ste 200

(863) 294-5457
4.9
(267) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

560 Rinehart Rd #100

(407) 333-7333
About

Specialties Refractive Eye Surgery including, LASIK, PRK, Visian ICL, Multifocal Lenses and Cataract Surgery Meet the Business Owner Kelly Herschel, MD .. Business Owner Dr. Kelly Herschel is board certified and fellowship trained ophthalmologist. He is a specialist in cornea, refractive surgery and oculoplastics. Dr. Herschel received his medical degree from the University of Oklahoma and completed his residency at the Alton Ochsner Medical Foundation in New Orleans. Following his residency, Dr. Herschel completed an extra sub-specialty fellowship in cornea, external eye disease, and refractive surgery at the Louisiana State University Eye Center. As chief fellow at the LSU Eye Center, Dr.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
270 reviews
5248
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Krizia Hernandez-Galay review for Herschel Lasik
Krizia Hernandez-Galay on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2021, 04:42 AM
So happy with my results ! It’s been 8 months and getting LASIK was the best decision I have ever made I was not happy wearing glasses, I would lose or break expensive designer glasses all the time LASIK is totally worth the money! What makes it even better is Dr Herschel and his staff they are truly incredible, sweet, caring and attentive! I love going to my appointments. Have never felt rush or not heard in my visits. The recovery process is a a little uncomfortable but the actual process of getting LASIK is so quick and painless which I was not expecting. Truly thank you all again !
Josclyn Flynn review for Herschel Lasik
Josclyn Flynn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 14:51 PM
Yeya Rodriguez review for Herschel Lasik
Yeya Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 03:42 AM
Two weeks after my surgery and I can say getting lasik is the best decision I've made. Dr. Herschel and his staff are very professional and they make you feel so confident throughout the entire process. Very happy with the results.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Phatyma Songolo review for Herschel Lasik
Phatyma Songolo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 12:04 PM
Phatyma Songolo review for Herschel Lasik
Phatyma Songolo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 01:00 AM
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr Herschel and the whole staff at this clinic. I had gotten lasik surgery last year in March 2019 and in July of 2019 - i had a freak accident in my right eye. I had injured my eye and my cornea flap. It's also important to note that I don't live in Orlando. I called and flew in from Puerto Rico to see him. He and his staff made sure I was seen as soon as I arrived and he schedule a surgery for the next day. it is also important to note that I didn't have insurance. He was kind enough not to charge me an arm and a leg for the surgery. The medicine and eye drops cost more than the emergency surgery. I am grateful and was assured that there are people out there who aren't money driven. My after care was excellent as well. There is nothing bad I have to say about my experience with this office and Dr. Herschel. If this would ever happen to me again - I would not want to go see any other doctor but Dr. Herschel. He also gave me protective mask on my last scheduled visit which was in January. We talked about corona virus and that I was traveling to Africa. He gave me 3 surgical protective mask for my travels. Those masks came in handy flying from Orlando to Germany to Ethiopia to Tanzania. I also managed to save on and use it on my way back to America end of February when the virus was wide spread. Asante sana, muchas gracias and thank you very much Dr Herschel and staff.
Jaday Quesada review for Herschel Lasik
Jaday Quesada on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 02:10 AM
Dr Herschel and his team are the best. He's really amazing, professional, also Doriz and Norma. Gracias por su gran trabajo. ❤️
Diane Russell Pelletier review for Herschel Lasik
Diane Russell Pelletier on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 16:18 PM
Dr Herschel and his entire staff are a great team. Besides being welcoming, they are all very knowledgeable and extremely thorough and precise in everything they do. We are very happy we chose I highly recommend Dr. Hetschel for my sons lasik surgery. I highly recommend him.
Ryan Betz review for Herschel Lasik
Ryan Betz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 01:51 AM
Danielle Kieselhorst review for Herschel Lasik
Danielle Kieselhorst on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 02:37 AM
Dr. Herschel and his staff did a great job making me feel comfortable and helped me feel supported throughout the entire lasik process (before, during, and after surgery). I got my lasik done about two months ago and couldn't be happier with the results! I now have 20/15 vision. If you are thinking about getting lasik done, I would definitely recommend going to Dr. Herschel!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.