Logo White
Watch Demo

Hermosa Beach Accident Lawyer

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Legal|Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

1026 Bayview Dr, Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

(310) 910-9609

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are an experienced law company, serving the Hermosa Beach, CA area. With over 10 years of experience with personal injury cases, we are ready to defend your claim to the best of our abilities!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julio Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 09:29 AM
I am so pleased to hear that business has been good for you. If anyone deserves it, you most certainly do.
Chris Valadez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 10:11 AM
I have referred numerous personal injury cases of all types to the Accident Law Hermosa Beach Co and had extraordinary results on each one over the last two (2) years.
Fernando Padilla on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2016, 02:39 AM
Accident Law Hermosa Beach Co was very professional and offered great advice regarding my case. Accident Law Hermosa Beach Co achieved a very favourable result for me, better than I expected in fact, and was expert in doing so.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Clayton Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2016, 15:00 PM
My father and myself want to thank you again for all you did for my mother and our family. I prayed that the truth would come out and it did! That`s all we can ask for. You are a wonderful person. Thank you again and God Bless you.
daniel80carril on YellowBot

4 years ago

02/10/2016, 07:36 AM
You exceeded my expectations.
From the beginning to the end, you was there with a consistent commitment and focus on my case. You are very detail oriented and always prepared with a complete understanding of my case.
Feliciano on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

02/10/2016, 07:09 AM
I want to thank you for all the work you did on my case. It makes a great deal of difference to me to have the medical bills taken care of. Your prompt action and skillful handling brought results. I have recommended you several times and will continue to do so.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

02/10/2016, 05:35 AM
I want to thank you for all the work you did on my case. It makes a great deal of difference to me to have the medical bills taken care of. Your prompt action and skillful handling brought results. I have recommended you several times and will continue to do so.
james80rogers on YellowBot

4 years ago

07/22/2015, 04:11 AM
Again, thank you so much!
I just want to thank you and the team for all your hard work and efforts. The job you all do makes things so much easier for people like me who need counsel for representation. I will continue to use Accident Law Hermosa Beach Co as my representatives whenever the need arises.
Jeffrey on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

04/25/2013, 07:09 AM
You remind me of the energizer battery! You just keep going and going. From the time you beat up on my insurance company recovering hundreds of thousands of past due disability money, through my social security case and my accident case, you never let up. It is our privilege to call you our family attorney.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.