Logo White
Watch Demo

Heritage Electric Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Contractors|Louisville, KY 40218

2118 Bruce Ave, Louisville, KY 40218

(502) 499-4191

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Quality Electric
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3709 Middle Rd

(812) 282-2686

1 person is looking at this business

Ncm Mechanical
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1416 Tucker Station Rd

(502) 244-7151

About

Residential, new construction, remodels and service work.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

03/21/2019, 05:41 AM
Hey friends and customers. We would love to hear from you. Please take a moment to review us on Google and help others find their new favorite electrician for life.
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

03/19/2019, 12:40 PM
Electricity has become such an integral part of our lives that we tend to take it for granted... at least until it stops working. If you are in need of electrical service, please do not take the safety of your electrical system for granted. Hire a professional like Heritage Electric to ensure the safe function of your system for your family.
Patrick H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/12/2013, 04:52 AM
Kenny at Heritage Electric: Honest, go-the-extra mile problem solvers.
WOW! I cannot say enough good things about these guys. We've worked with Heritage for at least 5 years now.
Last night, we lost power to a building. Kenny was getting ready to have a dinner out with his wife. He cancelled those personal plans, and stayed until almost 10 pm, fixing our problem.
Patrick Hohman
Seneca Park Condo Association
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/31/2011, 07:18 AM
We have used Heritage several times over the years and have never been disappointed. They explain how the job will be done in detail before starting. Their work is very professional with no "short cuts" taken. They have never left a mess when the job is finished. I trust Heritage with all my electrical needs.
David on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/31/2011, 01:37 AM
We have used Heritage several times over the years and have never been disappointed. They explain how the job will be done in detail before starting. Their work is very professional with no "short cuts" taken. They have never left a mess when the job is finished. I trust Heritage with all my electrical needs.
wilsonet on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/19/2011, 04:12 AM
We had circuits and new wiring added to our electrical service and exhaust fans installed in both bathrooms. Now our circuit breaker doesn't trip when we use the microwave and the toaster at the same time. We also finally have proper ventilation for both bathrooms, reducing mold. The Heritage installer did a very professional job and left no debris behind. We're very satisfied with the work Heritage did for us. Our home is more functional and a lot safer.
tammy on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/18/2011, 14:29 PM
We have used Heritage Electric for a number of issues, and have been extremely happy with the service we recieved. From adding an extra outlet to completely replacing our circuit box, they arrive in a reasonable amount of time and make sure to never leave a mess when they leave. I also like that when I call I am talking directly to Kenny,the owner of the company. He is very knowledgeable and patient, wether he is just answering my questions or setting up an appt. We will definitely use them again for any electrical needs in the future.
tammythejewel on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/18/2011, 04:07 AM
We have used Heritage Electric for a number of issues, and have been extremely happy with the service we recieved. From adding an extra outlet to completely replacing our circuit box, they arrive in a reasonable amount of time and make sure to never leave a mess when they leave. I also like that when I call I am talking directly to Kenny,the owner of the company. He is very knowledgeable and patient, wether he is just answering my questions or setting up an appt. We will definitely use them again for any electrical needs in the future.
F12hr on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/16/2011, 03:23 AM
Courteous, honest & CLEAN – My husband and I built a home by ourselves and a family member recommended Heritage. We were thrilled with their professionalism and cleanliness!
You know how sometimes you have people show up at your door to do work & you have to think twice about letting them in (covered in tattoos or piercings or whatever)? These guys are in uniform, well spoken, courteous...and answered all of our questions. We called them back to finish our basement of course!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.