Logo White
Watch Demo

Hercules Movers LLC

Claimed
4.5
220 reviews
|Movers|Columbus, OH 43230

1509 Blatt Boulevard, Columbus, OH 43230

(614) 981-0490

https://www.herculesmoversoh.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

160 N High St

(740) 928-2256
5.0
(1) · Movers

5410 Wortman Rd

(740) 455-2006

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Movers

1415 E Dublin Granville Rd # 206

(614) 888-6223
5.0
(10) · Transportation Services

27311 Old US Rte 35

(740) 702-9830
4.9
(143) · Transportation Services

470 Schrock Rd

(614) 436-8080
4.9
(17) · Movers

1030 S Edgewood Ave

(937) 652-3910
About

Welcome to Hercules Movers, LLC. We are the preferred movers offering moving help in Columbus, Ohio. As a family-owned business, we know what it takes to meet the needs of our customers. You can count on us to make your move as easy and smooth as possible. We treat your possessions and properties as carefully as if they were our own.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
220 reviews
5170
  
45
  
33
  
26
  
120
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 191 Reviews4.5Google
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie Swindells Yamamoto on Facebook

16 days ago

09/11/2020, 05:26 AM
Tommy, Rudy, Reggie and Kel worked well as a team and were quick and efficient!
Valerie Mitchell on Facebook

2 months ago

08/10/2020, 05:48 AM
I would definitely recommend Hercules Movers. Courteous and respectful movers. They were careful with all items and mindful of customers time. Thank you Hercules Movers, job well done!!!!
Erin Rodriguez on Facebook

2 months ago

07/22/2020, 08:32 AM
We used Hercules Movers for our local move, and we had a fantastic experience! We were given a prompt and fair quote based on our itemized list, and they were very friendly and helpful when we booked the move. Communication the day before and day of was excellent - we were given an arrival window and we were notified when they were headed our way. The movers themselves were just fantastic! They were very friendly and professional, and SO hard working! The crew we had really worked efficiently together. We appreciated the care they took with our furniture and their constant communication with us to make sure they were taking care of our needs. And bonus, they were infinitely patient with our kids getting in their way. Definitely recommend them for your moving needs!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Ana Teator on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 07:58 AM
I moved today and Hercules movers Troy and Nas were amazing. They were courteous and respectful. They were on time and they took great care of my things . Not one nick on furniture or walls and they never stopped until the move was done. I was very pleased with this company. Ebony was great too keeping me informed on the pending move. I highly recommend them.
Caitlyn Romano on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 20:26 PM
I hired these mover because they quoted a price and timeframe based on my items. They failed to move everything asked. They ate in my home while they were supposed to be moving my stuff. Smoked marijuana while working purposely took twice as long and charged double. They didn’t not care for my items. They said that they would wrap them to prevent damages and didn’t. I have a broken armoire among other things. They scratched my hardwood floors and damaged my walls. One of the movers called me the “n” word. I’m disgusted at the service.
Kimberly Knudsen Byers on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 01:54 AM
Alex Hedstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 04:09 AM
Price was amazing, the work was just as good! They were professional, quick, and personable. It was a pleasure working with them. :)
Amy Rose Perdulla on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 04:38 AM
Pricing and service were excellent!
Tara Gerhart on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 02:57 AM
Hercules movers were just a god send for my family. Josh and Gilbert were just amazing! They were very friendly and very efficient. They turned a normally extremely stressful situation into a great day for me. I am so glad We were directed to them by thumbtack. I would definitely recommend them to everyone and will use them again for any moving needs I may have.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.