Logo White
Watch Demo

Herbert Shick

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Healthcare|Hollywood, FL 33021

3800 Johnson St, Ste C, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 962-4700

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Shick Herbert L MD is located at 3800 Johnson St, Hollywood, FL. This location is in the Hollywood Hills neighborhood..

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

7 months ago

02/19/2019, 20:53 PM
He’s the best!
Anonymous on Vitals

9 months ago

12/07/2018, 14:25 PM
Very Caring Doctor
I was looking for a Gastroenterologist that I would feel comfortable with so that I could speak freely about what is going on with my health. A Doctor that would pay attention and speak freely with me. Dr. Shick is that Doctor. Caring, Professional, very Knowledgeable and one that really listens! I highly recommend him.
AA on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/27/2018, 20:28 PM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
WP on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/27/2018, 20:15 PM
Diagnosis, medical treatment, all oscopy procedures, prescription of medi, reference of doctors, surgeons, etc. Staff is auwsome, all, & everything is auwsome.
MG on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/27/2018, 19:57 PM
Excellent. Great care.
NR on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/27/2018, 17:19 PM
I am very satisfy, it's the very first time ever in my life that I look forward to see a doctor. I am comfortable, well educated about my health and see great improvement. Dr. Schick is very patient and very knowledgeable.
JG on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/27/2018, 10:27 AM
I was able to speak to Dr. without feeling rushed. Dr. listened & was attentive to my needs.
SG on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/27/2018, 10:12 AM
Best diagnostician and wonderful bedside manner.
EO on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/27/2018, 08:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.