Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Herbert Automotive Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
181 reviews
|Auto Repair|Cumming, GA 30041

3425 Keith Bridge Rd, Cumming, GA 30041

(770) 781-5667

http://cummingautomotiveservice.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180

1 person is looking at this business

About

Automotive service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
181 reviews
5100
  
421
  
34
  
28
  
146
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie L. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/22/2020, 07:13 AM
John was great!! He was very knowledgeable about my car issues and fixed it!! He was very nice and caring!!! I recommend John 100%! The best place to take your car in Cumming!!!
Carson M. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/10/2020, 11:02 AM
Herbert has been pretty good for me
Bruce S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 07:43 AM
They must think they are the gods of automotive repair! $462 to change out a starter!!!??? Holy crap!!!!! I checked repair pal dot com which gives you national averages of car repairs. The range for my repair was $236 for a mom & pop type place to $406 oh for say a dealership Ave is somewhere in between. Labor average is $105 to $134 theirs was $241.25!!!!! 3 bolts and a wire. Maybe a little more getting to it but there are guidelines for what should be charged and they are obviously rewriting the book! These are not guesses folks, these are national averages from a reputable site! They not only were not willing to work with me but tried to justify these outrageous costs! When I asked the what the core value was on a $200 starter they wanted to charge ME an additional $30 To get my bad starter back! So this was essentially a $500 starter repair! Well I feel I got screwed. You decide. If this saves one person from an overpriced repair then I'm getting at least SOME OF my $500 worth.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Jillian p. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/12/2012, 09:19 AM
Herbert is a SCAM!!! was supposed to replace a fuel pump and put an old one on, and charged me 1100. Had to take the car to an actual mechanic. DO NOT GO To HERBERT.
Melissa K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/16/2010, 04:48 AM
Herbert I have had good experiences with Herbert Automotive. We go there to have all of our cars emissions tested.
xSLyonsx on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/10/2008, 07:29 AM
Reliable and Honest – Herbert Automotive is the best. They are honest, reliable, reasonable prices and they stand behind their work. Very pleasant to deal with, and I trust what they say about my car and the work they do. I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.