Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Herbal Farmacy

4.7

About this business

Location details

4215 Granby St, Norfolk, VA, 23504, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.774 reviews
Select a rating
Tina Lynch Bagwell's profile image
Tina Lynch Bagwell 
4 years ago

It was a very pleasant experience. She explained everything very well to me. I will be going back again. 

Jason Kamies's profile image
Jason Kamies 
4 years ago

This place has a excellent atmosphere great customer service and are very helpful 

Lonnie Jarrett's profile image
Lonnie Jarrett 
4 years ago

The cleanse I've been doing has changed everything! My metabolism, energy level, even my appetite has changed dramatically. Ive been telling everyone that I can and I HIGHLY recommend this anyone who is trying to get healthy. 

Rhonda Bee's profile image
Rhonda Bee 
4 years ago

I started the total immuno and intestinal colon cleaner four days ago and have literally lost 5 pounds and have soooo much energy!! I’ve always gone to the location on Granby but decided to check the one out in chesapeake and let me tell you........ the hostess is amazing, she takes her time to explain everything to you in detail not to sell the one on Granby short because she too was amazing. I’d recommend this place a million times over!! 

Michael Canonizado's profile image
Michael Canonizado 
5 years ago

What I have herd the information is so informing. Thanks 

Dawn A Witcher's profile image
Dawn A Witcher 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

This place is small but you'll miss it if you blink. Despite its small size, it is chock full of every herbal remedy you can think of and then some. In addition to a host of natural products, the customer service is stellar. Noel is the most patient, knowledgeable, and endearing soul. She is beautiful inside and out. She makes every transaction personal and takes time with everyone. Unfortunately, I am not in the area at present, but when I am again, I will be stopping in for all of my needs. Right now, I have a call into th... read more

Rob Allen's profile image
Rob Allen 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The one stop shop for all....! Everyone that I’ve referred has had nothing but good results.... Thanks Dr Lewis, and Noel! 

C.Richard Gillcrese's profile image
C.Richard Gillcrese 
6 years ago
April Askew's profile image
April Askew 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Herbal Farmacy

How is Herbal Farmacy rated?

Herbal Farmacy has a 4.7 star rating with 74 reviews. 

When is Herbal Farmacy open?

Herbal Farmacy is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com